The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Moravek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Moravek?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Moravek?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Super doctor

Dr. Moravek is the nicest doctor I've ever gone to. He has helped me every time I've seen him. He explains what he will be doing and always has time to answer questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

spinal pain management

Very informative and easy to communicate with. Office staff excellent. Thank you Dana for getting me in on such short notice. Great Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Poor treatment - Never Again!

After waiting over 30 minutes for our first appointment with Dr. Moravek and his first appointment of the day, he had not even examined the MRI results he had been provided. He completely disregarded some of the details of the report that explained the symptoms I was presenting. His need for a bone scan took over a month to get completed due to the inability of him/staff to get the order submitted through our insurance provider. Visit number three and still no discussion of treatment options, just more test - xray this time and he'll call to discuss. NEVER HAPPENED! We're done!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Satisfied Patient

I really like this doctor. He is very personable and professional. He takes the time to get to know me and what my issues are with my ailments. He shows a genuine interest in making sure the treatment is what is best for me. He makes sure I understand the treatment options and what I can expect from each. I have recommended him to a friend and will continue to do so.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

R.N.

I truely like this Dr. He does have a casual approach,not stiff and uncaring, yet is an ultimate professional, and that is why I like him. He is very detailed, and listens when you speak. His staff are always friendly and courteous. He is a very good Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2008

Don't waste your time

He may be qualified but he over books and has no compassion. On first visit he had trouble staying awake while asking me questions. Yawned constantly. Innuendos that were insulting as to the cause of my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Moravek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, WA.

  • Dr. Alan Chen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Auburn, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    14
  • Dr. Hisashi Kobayashi

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Auburn, WA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Geoffrey Sultana

    Dr. Geoffrey Sultana

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Auburn, WA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14