ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Patino Is this you?
  • 47
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Patino?


78 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Great !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

MY DAUGHTERS DR SINCE DAY 1 LOVE HIM!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

I have been taking my kids for over 14 years. and in that time all i have is good vibes from the staff and the doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Parent

The Dr. and his staff are the best!!!! These other reviews about a horrible staff are inaccurate. His office is always busy because he is the best! He loves the families who see him and goes out of his way to help your child get the help they need. He has even called his colleagues on our behalf to get my daughter an emergency surgery when we were told we had to wait 3 months. He and his staff is Absolutely the Best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Great doctor. Horrible horrible staff.

The total contrast between doctor and its staff. Horrible working staff in attitude, courtesy, respect, common sense. Bimbo nurses from a strip club. That has a time and a place certainly not when I'm taking my sick kid to the doctor. The doctor was excellent by the way..... It's just a matter of getting pass the silicon.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Parent

Dr. Patino is very informative,thorough and knows exactly what the problem is and get's right down to solving it. He treats his patient with so much love and caring.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 7th, 2011

you are a great and friendly doctor. Very kind and trustworthy. Your experience makes moms very comforatble BUT YOUR OFFICE PERSONNEL IS BAD. Especially the ones answering the phone. Very impolite, rude and unprofessional. They do not suit you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Dr. Patino

He is the best pediatrician there is.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Patino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Alfred Desimone

    Dr. Alfred Desimone

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatrics, Pediatric Surgery

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (72)
    28
  • Dr. Ausberto Hidalgo

    Dr. Ausberto Hidalgo

    General Practice, Pediatrics

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.05 mi

    4.9
    (24)
    33
  • Dr. Marisela Jaquez-Gutierrez

    General Practice, Pediatrics

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.05 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    38