ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Ramirez-Calderon Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Ramirez-Calderon?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

raul

exellent comunicattion skills, thinks outside the box

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Excellent neurologist

My father is a patient of dr. Calderon and is very satisfied with his excellence Andy professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Excellent, but because he takes time with people there is a long wait to see him on the day or your appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Retired Acct.

Yo fui su paciente cerca de 20anos y no tengo una sola queja de su trato hacia mi,deje de visitarlo porque me mude de la Florida para Michigan.Siempre fue muy accesible, correcto y amigable conmigo.Yo lo reconmendaria con mucho gusto.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Unprofessional

He is unprofessional. Not a qualified neurologist. Extremely hard to get in touch with. I do not recommend him for anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Ramirez-Calderon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Garcia-Rivera

    Dr. Carlos Garcia-Rivera

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Thoracic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    19
  • Dr. Angel Diaz

    Occupational Medicine, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    40
  • Dr. Eduardo Ibarra

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    40