ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Szajnert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Szajnert?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Szajnert?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr. Szajnert is the most wonderful doctor! He makes everything seem simple and not a problem. His smiles and is ever so courteous! He is reassuring and pleasant to deal with 24 hours a day! I just loved my experience and will never change him! Thank you again Dr. Szajnert for everything you do and the way you do it!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

He is the best doctor ever, I would go with him for my second baby no doubt!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

I couldnt be happier with my ob, Im having my second baby and the first birth was extremely easy going. He is truly an amaZing doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

LOVED HIM

I was looking for a new doc since I'm new in Miami. His wife, who works with him is the sweetest of all, the doctor spend a good deal of time with me in his office asking about my former treatment and about me before stepping in the examination room which was quicker (I loved that because I HATE to be in that position) and after that we spoke a little bit about personal themes and I was good to go... PERFECT! thats the way it should be...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

The BEST

I gave birth to both of my kids with him; and i couldn't have a better experience! Also, I had a procedure done with him and he was fantastic too.Bedside manners are GREAT!His wife, who work with him is a beautiful person too, who really cares about the patients!!! I hope he doesn't retire in a LONG time, because I wouldn't like to go to someone else!FANTASTIC!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

He is just the best. Plain and simple

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

DID NOT LIKE HIM

I DID NOT LIKE THIS DOCTOR HE HAD NOT IDEA ABOUT MY CONDITION

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Szajnert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Bridgewater

    Dr. Richard Bridgewater

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.91 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    30
  • Dr. Cesare Dirocco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hialeah, FL 1.03 mi

    3.2
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Silvia Villegas Van Der Linde

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hialeah, FL 1.04 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10