ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Vierasantos Is this you?
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Vierasantos?


62 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Es el mejor pediatra, como professional y como persona mis hijos lo, adoran, lo recomiendo

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Best Pediatrician

My kids have been with him since they were a few months old and now they are 2 and 3 yrs ols. Dr. Viera Santos is the best Pediatrician ever. Always on point.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Es el mejor doctor

El atendio a mis niños desde que nacieron, nunca tuve una queja de el, mis niños lo querian mucho, es una lastima que me haya mudado de estado, porque sino aun seguiria presindiendo de sus servicios, es un gran doctor, tiene etica, es un gran humano, cuando no no tenia seguro para llevar mis niños al medico, el los atendia sin seguro, tiene gran experiencia en su profesion, nunca esta de mal humor, es un gran medico como el quedan pocos. Le recomiendo a los padres que si necesitan un medico para sus niños el es el mejor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Best pediatrician Doctor in Palm Beach County.

We have been blessed for three years to have Dr. Carlos as our son's pediatrician, he is totally qualified and I would recommend him to all of you reading this post looking for a Doctor for your children.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

excellent pediatrician

has been my daughter's pediatrician since she was 16 days old....EXCELLENCE AND DEDICATION + LOVE AND CARE Would not change doctor ever....THANKS!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Vierasantos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenacres, FL.

  • Dr. Jeryl Kershner

    Pediatrics

    Greenacres, FL 1.71 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Sandra Harmon

    Pediatrics

    West Palm Beach, FL 1.75 mi

    34
  • Dr. Andre Celestin III

    General Practice, Pediatrics

    West Palm Beach, FL 2.31 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    20