inactive

Dr. Carlos Villafane MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Commerce Township, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
I like this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Villafane really made me feel special. I just recommended a friend who needs a finger repair after a botched repair from another doctor. The distance is worth seeing Dr. Villafane.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Horrible dr
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only in it for money. Not care or listen to patients. He works for ConcentrA. Need I say more?!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Rip-Off
Rude staff. Charged for service I didn't receive. When I tried to talk to staff about it, their billing person was conveniently never there. Doctor notes reflected service NOT provided. Phone calls to discuss not returned. All around terrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Grateful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Villafane handled mutiple surgeries on my hand. I was initially told by the ER that amputation would be necessary after my car accident but Dr Villafane happened to be there. He not only saved my hand but I have full use. Bed side mannor was awesome and appointment were on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Silvio Mario Segal
avisenle al doctor villafae que el 5 de marzo fallecio su amigo Silvio Mario Segal en Salta de un infarto masivo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The office staff at the Warren office were rude to my son and I. We took him to another orthopedic because of the pain he was in and they had to replace the cast because it was put on incorrectly and with no padding over a 6 inch incision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carlos Villafane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Commerce Township, MI.