ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Vizcarra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 32
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Vizcarra?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

The Best!

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Vizcarra is our family doctor and I wouldn't trust anyone else in the area for our medical needs. His staff are always quick to respond to our calls and we never have the fear of not being able to be helped during times of medical distress. Prompt and compassionate, wonderful doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

always happy with dr. vizcarra

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Very comfortable and convenient. Staff is friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr Vizcara is a fine dr that treats the hole patient and shows concern, Referrals to other local doctors, A1+ and a great man overall, By far the bast doctor I have seen Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best I've Seen

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Being retired military I have moved every 3 years on average for most of my life. I have had many primary care doctors both military and civilian, and I have to say that Dr. Vizcarra is probably the best. He truly is concerned about your welfare and is very thorough in his care for you as a patient. He talks to you as a person and listens to what you have to say with true interest. I highly recommend Dr Vizcarra as your family doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feel important

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Dr. Vizcarra is the first doctor we have encountered in this area of Florida that will actually look into your eyes and have a discussion with you. I LOVE HIM! He is concerned about me, a person. His staff doesn't put you off when you call and when you visit, even just stopping by with a question, everyone seems to be working together for your benefit, ready to answer with a friendly smile.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need a new Dr

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Staff makes your appointment, then when you show up, they say you don't have an appointment, I showed them my card that they put the appointment on, this happened 2 times in 3 months. Been going there a year and have yet to see the Dr. Told me to call for my meds when they run out, called, said the meds were not on my chart????? Try a different Dr.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easily Accessible. A physician that cares.

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Vizcarra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebastian, FL.