ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmela Morales Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmela Morales?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Excellent care

She is a great doctor and a caring person. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

Outstanding doctor

Dr. Morales was thorough and was able to get me the right tests to diagnose my ailments and came up with medications and supplements to help me control my IBS and SBIOS. Her staff had days when they were helpful and days when they ignored me completely. I would definitely recommend her, although perhaps her office needs some staffing changes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Excellent doctor, some staff need to go.

Dr. Morales is an excellent doctor. She diagnosed me and treated me for those conditions she diagnosed me as having, and my symptoms went away. However, I had a bad reaction to one of the medications that she gave me and had a lot trouble getting in touch with her staff to get a medication change. I finally decided to stop the one of the medicines that I was put on because of the adverse reaction I was having.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Great Doctor

I have 6 doctors that I see consistently and Dr Morales is one of the best. She's caring, competent and takes the time to ask the questions and actually listen to the answers. I believe this is how doctors can most efficiently treat their patients. I would recommend her time and time again! Love her!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Great Doctor

This doctor is caring and I trust her. Her practice is in order and I always felt like I was in good hands. Her nurse practitioner was awesome too. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Good Doctor, lousy bedside manner

Dr. Morales is a competent physician, but the office staff is very indifferent to the patient. I came in for a follow up exam, and sat in an examining room for an hour after my appointment. When I talked to the receptionist, she told me the P.A. had to go to urgent care. It never occured to this idiot to tell me this when I walked in the office. I did reschedule, but I waited so long I got my co-pay back, and left the office never to return. Needless to say, I will never use this doctor again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmela Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Gabbert

    Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Branch Craige III

    Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Dinorah Nutis

    Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    20