ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmelo Milazzo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmelo Milazzo?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

PATIENT

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Called for over an 1 never answered. When I got there secretary told my husband she didn't feel like answering phone Nasty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Doctor is very arrogant. He was also dismissive and condescending to my health concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

above average physician

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Easy to make an appointment. I am only able to go on Saturdays, last two visits had a wait time over hour and 15 minutes. Friendly, knowledgeable doctor and staff though. Try going during the week and you should be ok.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not reccommend

Posted on May 4th, 2011

I have never had to wait for a doctor for almost 2-3 hours except in this office. His front desk receptionist is also very snobby and it seems as though she does not want to deal with patients. And once you are called you have to wait some more in the actual exam room! I would not recommend this doctor. Unless you would rather spend your whole entire day sitting in an office full of other sick people.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring Doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Dr. Milazzo is a physician that has my full confidence. He is very thorough in diagnosing,treating and following up on his patients medical needs and ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmelo Milazzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union City, NJ.