Overall Review

3.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    37%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
WORST EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WORST SUPPOSED DOCTOR EVER. THIS FAT Humpty dumpty looking guy is the DEFINITION OF A QUACK!!!! WORST EVER, didn't say anything right or listen and has a belly that's as big as the moon. Do you reaaly want a guy who looks humpty dumpty treating you. I mean if he was a REAL DOCTOR wouldn't he at least know how to take care of himself? The guy is a FRAUD and I guess if you want to look and feel like a fat slob go see him right away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Ridiculous Wait Time
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The average wait time for my previous 5 visits was approximately 50-60 minutes which I consider to be 'horrible'.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 25th, 2014
Horrible Wait Time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office wait time is horrible. 45 min to 1 hour average.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Very Rude Man
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've taken my elderly father to see Dr. Rillera twice for routine check ups. Dr. Rillera spent the entire time he was with the my dad looking at his computer, firing questions to me, not my dad, and typing the answers into the computer. He never did look up or examine my father. Extremely rude man, and can't encourage anyone enough to find someone different. We did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Don't see this doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience with this doctor, because he failed to diagnose me now I have to have a transplant. He is incompete, lazy, and non-caring. Find someone else to see. I'm a nurse, and he's a poor excuse for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Very attentive doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to change to another doctor due to a change in insurance but I had an excellent experience with Dr. Rillera.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Rillera for quite sometime now. When I first met him he impressed me with his attention to detail and on hand knowledge. So far he has been right everytime and I hope I can keep seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Waited over 2 hours
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a first time patient today. Who was early for a 12:30pm appointment and ended up waiting over 2 hours. I left angry. I've never had to wait 2 hours to see a doctor. Ridiculous. So, I'll be looking for another Primary Care Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carmelo Rillera, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Cherubin Sumaway

9 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Teresa Hong

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mignon De Leon

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor