Dr. Carmen Berger MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Renton, WA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr/Patient rapport.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Love Dr Berger
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berger is very personable and kind. I appreciate that she is quick but I don't feel rushed. She's always been helpful and has good recommendations for skin health and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berger is one of the best doctors i've dealt with. She does make you feel rushed. She is very present at the appointment and takes time in answering all questions. Personally having worked in the medical field i've gotten to know many Dr. type personalities and she is one of the greats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
If you have all the time in the world..
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Dr. You, wait and wait for appointment, then once you get in you wait and wait for Dr. I waited over one hour. Still no Dr. I left. People are consumers and Dr.s need to realize we pay their bills. Spoke with office manager and this is a common occurrence and she had no solutions. I would like to bill the Dr. For my time! They do it to the consumer when we miss appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
More than a professional doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Berger has a very friendly yet professional manner. She tries really hard to provide me with all the time I need. She has a very caring and human approach to her patient relations. I have also found her to be a very competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
Love this doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berger is just great! She is friendly, thurough and straight to the point. Go see her if you want an honest fast diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carmen Berger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.