ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Berger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Berger?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Great Dr/Patient rapport.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Berger

Posted on October 30th, 2012

Dr. Berger is very personable and kind. I appreciate that she is quick but I don't feel rushed. She's always been helpful and has good recommendations for skin health and care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Dr. Berger is one of the best doctors i've dealt with. She does make you feel rushed. She is very present at the appointment and takes time in answering all questions. Personally having worked in the medical field i've gotten to know many Dr. type personalities and she is one of the greats.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you have all the time in the world..

Posted on July 15th, 2011

Good Dr. You, wait and wait for appointment, then once you get in you wait and wait for Dr. I waited over one hour. Still no Dr. I left. People are consumers and Dr.s need to realize we pay their bills. Spoke with office manager and this is a common occurrence and she had no solutions. I would like to bill the Dr. For my time! They do it to the consumer when we miss appointment.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More than a professional doctor

Posted on July 1st, 2011

Doctor Berger has a very friendly yet professional manner. She tries really hard to provide me with all the time I need. She has a very caring and human approach to her patient relations. I have also found her to be a very competent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

Dr. Berger is just great! She is friendly, thurough and straight to the point. Go see her if you want an honest fast diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Berger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.