Overall Review

3.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bogdan has been my doctor for 17 years, you do not get this type of personal service and care anymore, it is refreshing to know how much she cares for each individual patient. I would keep her for my entire lifetime if I could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
very poor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so awful I changed Doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Carmen for almost 20 yrs I love her as my Dr and she is a wonderful person and human being she is definitely in the right line of work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
I would not recommend her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disapointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
I like Dr. Bogdan very much. And now, so does my husband. She is down to earth and remembers conversations she has had with you about your personal life. Now her staff on the otherhand are rude and needs to go to medical school to practice medicine because they are not very good at pretending to be a "Dr. Bogdan". And Maria....she really needs to fire her. She is too much until the point it is inappropriate and makes Dr. Bogdan look bad. I like Dr. Bogdan so I just put Maria in her place if I need to. LOL! I hope this review helps!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Terrible
Wait time
5 minutes
This doctor is terrible with communication.. She has a Medical assistant who is incompetent my pressure was taken several times.. Didn't find her comforting at all.. Staff is rude.. And your unable to state your own opinion!!! Moving on.. She isn't the only so called good doctor!!! Maybe I can get a true diagnoses!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bogdan is the most amazing doctor. She has compassion with her patients. She is truly a great doctor. She is so devoted to her field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Bad experience
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As her patient I had to go in on emergency basis and she was not willing to see me; there was 1 patient in the waiting room other than me. That doesn't mean she's not a good doctor. Ethics is a different story.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.bogdan is one of the most caring doctor I've ever visited, she will fight for her patients care. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
mr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thebestdoctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and dedicated doctor, lisens and spent a lot of time with me.very, very clean office.Answered all my questions and did not rush me .She called back very promptly when I needed her.Excellent !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Mr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very inteligent, very knowlegeble, spending a lot of time and listening to the patient.Overall experience was excellent !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carmen Bogdan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn Hills, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Ted Miklas

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Waseem Alam

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mehdi Baluch

24 years experience

2.9 of 5