ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Bosch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Bosch?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The Best

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Dr Bosch is the best. She takes time with her patients, calls you back immediately if you have questions, she is thorough, patient and kind. When she stopped taking my insurance a while back I searched for three years trying to find someone half as good to no avail. I kept checking in with her office and googling her to see if she accepted my insurance and as soon as she did I became her patient again. I am so happy and more importantly relieved that she is my doctor again I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my GP

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Dr Bosch is kind, thorough, caring, and very careful. She always follows up with a phone call. She's just amazing. I can't say enough good things. She now treats everyone in my family and everyone loves her as much as I do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Dr. Bosch has a great beside manner. She listens to your issues and is very thorough. I've been going to see her for 5 plus years now and am so glad I found such a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the 2 hour drive

Posted on August 31st, 2010

I began using Dr Bosch when I worked in Manhattan. I now live and work in PA but make the 2 hour drive to see her whenever I need medical attention. She is as great a communicator as she is a Dr. She always follows up and truth be told I never really had anything that serious. All I can say is I hope I die before she retires becuase I am bnever going to find another Dr as good as she is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Average

Posted on June 5th, 2010

I hate being bullied by doctors and Dr. Bosch was definitely a bully who expected to be obeyed and followed as though she was the last word in health care. I also thought she was somewhat dismissive of my illness -- she didn't take the severity of it seriously until I forced the issue -- and she also didn't have much to offer for other health problems that I presented to her. I think she's basically a nice person but I don't see her as a special doctor with anything new or unique to offer.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very very rude staff!

Posted on November 16th, 2009

I called several times to make an appointment, I got the machine several times. When finally someone picked up the phone, the receptionist was rude, nasty and she even yelled at me. She said I couldn't make an appointment if I didn't give her my ss#. For me this was toally weird! other doctors never 'obligated' me to give my ss. Definitely, not calling back!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Bosch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.