ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Fotso Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Fotso?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Excellent doctor!!

I am very Happy with Dr Fotso, I have been a patient for years! she has great bedside manners and always goes above and beyond to answer my questions. All my family sees her and I am very happy with the care she provide us. I highly recommend her !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

The staff is horrible

I've been dr fasto patient for years I've seen a lot of changes not in a good way. The staff is rude never willing to help or go above to help. I have to call them multiple times and it's annoying having to deal with this after each visit medication is never called in it's hard enough dealing with a sick child. On my day off as I type I'm waiting for this office to open so that they can fax records yes switching office my kids deserve better as for me I hardly go to the dr but am searching for a new pcp.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Teacher

Quality care!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

bee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Not impressed

No follow up with the doctor, no questions answered and the staff seemed very clueless as to anything that was happening and gave out incorrect information on more than one occasion

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

The best Doctor! The only thing I do not like is the person that answers the phone she can be mean!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Patient

Clean office. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Compassionate physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

excellent doctor; will recommend to anyone in East Dundee/Elgin /Carpentersville
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

First Impressions Speak Volumes :)

I met Dr. Fotso last week and she was fantastic! She was professional, friendly, and very warm. What I loved most about her is that she showed she was human, not just a doctor in a labcoat. I will be switching doctors permanently as she seems to be quite top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Fotso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Dundee, IL.

  • Dr. Lawrence Lerner

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    East Dundee, IL 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Arcadio Dumpit

    Family Medicine

    East Dundee, IL 0.54 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Leo Pepa

    Dr. Leo Pepa

    Family Medicine

    East Dundee, IL 0.55 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    51