Dr. Carmen Green-Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Ann Arbor, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Dr. Green-Lee is the best pediatrician anyone could ask for
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green-Lee has been my Pediatrician for 22 years now. It is time for me to see an adult physician at this point, but I would keep going to Dr. Green-Lee if I could. She is friendly, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I have always felt completely comfortable around her and always at ease. I would recommend Dr. Green-Lee to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carmen Green-Lee is an excellent physician. She has cared for my duaghter and son (ages 17 & 14) since birth. Always very patient and caring with each of them. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent rapport with children; inconsistent in her ability to relate well with parents especially when the parent is anxious and assertive about wanting particular information and more extensive testing done due to ambiguous symptoms and unclear diagnosis; she has at times been fine with me as a parent; at other times has been defensive, falsely accusatory, and unprofessional in her criticism and lack of empathic listening and inquiry. The kids like her and she's low-key and friendly with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. with awesome patient focus and bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Amazing Doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green-Lee is an amazing doctor and an amazing person. She has been our pediatrician since my children were born. We have had such an amazing experience with her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Excellent Bedside Manners
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green_lee is an excellent dr. My grand daughter only wants to see her. She has wonderful bedside manners and gives her a feeling of security, importance and reassurance. She is Excellent in her diagnosing and follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2008
Dr. Green-Lee is the BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children really look forward to well child visits and ask to go to see her when they are sick. The office is professional and courteous and Dr. Green-Lee is top notch! She is smart, caring and conveys information and directives to patients with ease. She listens and has an amazing memory

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carmen Green-Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.