ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Green-Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Green-Lee?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Green-Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Dr. Green-Lee is the best pediatrician anyone could ask for

Dr. Green-Lee has been my Pediatrician for 22 years now. It is time for me to see an adult physician at this point, but I would keep going to Dr. Green-Lee if I could. She is friendly, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I have always felt completely comfortable around her and always at ease. I would recommend Dr. Green-Lee to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Carmen Green-Lee is an excellent physician. She has cared for my duaghter and son (ages 17 & 14) since birth. Always very patient and caring with each of them. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 21st, 2011

Excellent rapport with children; inconsistent in her ability to relate well with parents especially when the parent is anxious and assertive about wanting particular information and more extensive testing done due to ambiguous symptoms and unclear diagnosis; she has at times been fine with me as a parent; at other times has been defensive, falsely accusatory, and unprofessional in her criticism and lack of empathic listening and inquiry. The kids like her and she's low-key and friendly with them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Excellent Dr. with awesome patient focus and bedside manner!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Amazing Doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dr. Green-Lee is an amazing doctor and an amazing person. She has been our pediatrician since my children were born. We have had such an amazing experience with her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Excellent Bedside Manners

Dr. Green_lee is an excellent dr. My grand daughter only wants to see her. She has wonderful bedside manners and gives her a feeling of security, importance and reassurance. She is Excellent in her diagnosing and follow-up.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2008

Dr. Green-Lee is the BEST!

My children really look forward to well child visits and ask to go to see her when they are sick. The office is professional and courteous and Dr. Green-Lee is top notch! She is smart, caring and conveys information and directives to patients with ease. She listens and has an amazing memory

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Green-Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Matthew Waier

    Dr. Matthew Waier

    Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. William Chamness

    Dr. William Chamness

    Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Alita Rice

    Dr. Alita Rice

    Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    30