ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Green-Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Green-Lee?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr. Green-Lee is the best pediatrician anyone could ask for

Posted on April 17th, 2014

Dr. Green-Lee has been my Pediatrician for 22 years now. It is time for me to see an adult physician at this point, but I would keep going to Dr. Green-Lee if I could. She is friendly, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. I have always felt completely comfortable around her and always at ease. I would recommend Dr. Green-Lee to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Carmen Green-Lee is an excellent physician. She has cared for my duaghter and son (ages 17 & 14) since birth. Always very patient and caring with each of them. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2011

Excellent rapport with children; inconsistent in her ability to relate well with parents especially when the parent is anxious and assertive about wanting particular information and more extensive testing done due to ambiguous symptoms and unclear diagnosis; she has at times been fine with me as a parent; at other times has been defensive, falsely accusatory, and unprofessional in her criticism and lack of empathic listening and inquiry. The kids like her and she's low-key and friendly with them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Excellent Dr. with awesome patient focus and bedside manner!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Dr. Green-Lee is an amazing doctor and an amazing person. She has been our pediatrician since my children were born. We have had such an amazing experience with her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Bedside Manners

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Dr. Green_lee is an excellent dr. My grand daughter only wants to see her. She has wonderful bedside manners and gives her a feeling of security, importance and reassurance. She is Excellent in her diagnosing and follow-up.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Green-Lee is the BEST!

Posted on August 7th, 2008

My children really look forward to well child visits and ask to go to see her when they are sick. The office is professional and courteous and Dr. Green-Lee is top notch! She is smart, caring and conveys information and directives to patients with ease. She listens and has an amazing memory

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Green-Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.