The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Kavali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Kavali?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Coolsculpting was wonderful!

Posted on April 25th, 2015

I adore Dr. Kavali and her entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE this place!

Posted on April 14th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Kavali for a few years now for Botox and Juvederm. I've also had some surgery procedures done. I feel like I'm part of a family when I'm in Dr. Kavali's office. The staff is always welcoming, and I've been thrilled with everything I've had done. Dr. Kavali definitely has a client for life in me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to Dr. Kavali!

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Dr. Kavali is the best! Don't even consider going to anyone else. I have had a full face lift, Botox, filler and liposuction. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Dr Kavali is a very nice doctor. However, I was left disfigured after several surgeries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kavali

Posted on September 18th, 2013

- Dr. Carmen Kavali So happy to have found Dr. Kavali! Every aspect of my experience was better than I could have asked for. The office staff is great, the PA's are fantastic and answer everything you question, and Dr.Kavali is more than willing to take the time to exceed your expectations. I am very pleased with the results of my procedure, and I will definitely be coming back for other treatments here. Love this office and staff.... Thank you!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kavali is the absolute best surgeon

Posted on August 9th, 2013

Dr. Kavali and her entire staff are professional, caring, and superb medical caregivers. All of my concerns were addressed promptly and I was treated as if I were the only patient of the day. My surgical outcome not only met my pre-operative expectations but exceeded in making me feel more confident about my appearance. Dr. Kavali is the ONLY plastic surgeon I would recommend. I would not consider nor would I trust any other physician to resculp my body. Kudos to her amazing staff for making sure I was comfortable and informed. Wonderful experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2013

She was very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Dr. Kavali is both personable and compassionate. She is also very professional, and she has the best staff of any doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PLEASE DO NOT SEE DR. KAVALI

Posted on September 1st, 2011

I was sucked in by the radio ads and, before you knew it, was in surgery for a breast reduction. Afterwards, I had some serious concerns about "d ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Dr. Kavali and her entire staff is wonderful! I had a tummy tuck and lipo 1 year ago. She was very comforting, I came in MANY times with more questions and she and her staff always took time to answer everything! I have recommend her to my mom and MIL and they are both super happy with their results. I love her and her staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in Atlanta

Posted on October 13th, 2010

I'm a guy and I was rather shy about seeking help for my male breasts. I went to see several surgeons and settled on Dr. Kavali. She set my mind at ease more so than the other doctors. I felt well informed and cared for through out my surgery and recovery. The results have been great and I feel much more confident in my appearance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Surgeon!

Posted on October 13th, 2010

Dr. Kavali performed my tummy tuck. She changed my life and gave me my body back after having children. She made me feel at ease at the time of surgery. She has an excellent bedside manner. I can't wait until I have her do my breast surgery. I love her staff. They are all professional and kind. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent cosmetic surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Kavali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.