The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Kavali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Kavali?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Kavali?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Coolsculpting was wonderful!

I adore Dr. Kavali and her entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

LOVE this place!

I have seen Dr. Kavali for a few years now for Botox and Juvederm. I've also had some surgery procedures done. I feel like I'm part of a family when I'm in Dr. Kavali's office. The staff is always welcoming, and I've been thrilled with everything I've had done. Dr. Kavali definitely has a client for life in me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Go to Dr. Kavali!

Dr. Kavali is the best! Don't even consider going to anyone else. I have had a full face lift, Botox, filler and liposuction. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Dr Kavali is a very nice doctor. However, I was left disfigured after several surgeries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Dr. Kavali

- Dr. Carmen Kavali So happy to have found Dr. Kavali! Every aspect of my experience was better than I could have asked for. The office staff is great, the PA's are fantastic and answer everything you question, and Dr.Kavali is more than willing to take the time to exceed your expectations. I am very pleased with the results of my procedure, and I will definitely be coming back for other treatments here. Love this office and staff.... Thank you!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Dr. Kavali is the absolute best surgeon

Dr. Kavali and her entire staff are professional, caring, and superb medical caregivers. All of my concerns were addressed promptly and I was treated as if I were the only patient of the day. My surgical outcome not only met my pre-operative expectations but exceeded in making me feel more confident about my appearance. Dr. Kavali is the ONLY plastic surgeon I would recommend. I would not consider nor would I trust any other physician to resculp my body. Kudos to her amazing staff for making sure I was comfortable and informed. Wonderful experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

She was very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Dr. Kavali is both personable and compassionate. She is also very professional, and she has the best staff of any doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

PLEASE DO NOT SEE DR. KAVALI

I was sucked in by the radio ads and, before you knew it, was in surgery for a breast reduction. Afterwards, I had some serious concerns about "d ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

The best!

Dr. Kavali and her entire staff is wonderful! I had a tummy tuck and lipo 1 year ago. She was very comforting, I came in MANY times with more questions and she and her staff always took time to answer everything! I have recommend her to my mom and MIL and they are both super happy with their results. I love her and her staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Best in Atlanta

I'm a guy and I was rather shy about seeking help for my male breasts. I went to see several surgeons and settled on Dr. Kavali. She set my mind at ease more so than the other doctors. I felt well informed and cared for through out my surgery and recovery. The results have been great and I feel much more confident in my appearance.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Amazing Surgeon!

Dr. Kavali performed my tummy tuck. She changed my life and gave me my body back after having children. She made me feel at ease at the time of surgery. She has an excellent bedside manner. I can't wait until I have her do my breast surgery. I love her staff. They are all professional and kind. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent cosmetic surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Kavali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Tihesha Wilson

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Titus Duncan

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.40 mi

    4.3
    (119)
    38
  • Dr. Alfred Johnson

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.40 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    30