Browse Health
Obstetrician & Gynecologist (OB/GYN)
24 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

24

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4117647058824 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2941176470588 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.7647058823529 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6470588235294 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7058823529412 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5333333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 16 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Love Dr Todoro!  |  show details
Mar 9th, 2013

Dr Todoro is awesome. He really takes the time to listen and explain everything and makes sure that you understand what the plan is for your care. You can see that he truly cares for his patients, and will remember you by name if by chance you run into him outside of practice. I would recommend him to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Best Dr !!!  |  show details
Nov 15th, 2012

His bedside manner is awesome ...a great person and would not leave his care until he retires :)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Super Dr.  |  show details
Nov 1st, 2012

Dr. Todaro has a great bed side manner. Doesnt' rush you out. Is always a help. He also takes the time to see if he can be of any assistance. Staff in his office is very helpful. They treat you with respect and they never hassel you.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 2nd, 2012

Dr. Todoro delivered both my daughter's by c-section. I had the best experience with Dr. Todoro. He is very caring and has a great bedside manner. I would not have wanted any other doctor to deliver my babies.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Ob/Gyn  |  show details
Jul 26th, 2011

A coworker had referred me to Dr Todoro for my first child and what a great referral it was. When I called to schedule an appointment, the staff was friendly and it was very easy to get my first appointment. The staff is a prime example of how Dr Todoro is, which is friendly and knowledgeable. He has a wonderful bedside manner and a willingness to listen and answer all questions, he never rushes a patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 6th, 2011

Dr Todoro removed both ovaries because of ovarian cysts. He is an excellent surgeon and I trust him fully. Always takes time to make sure any questions are answered and a patient feel less anxious.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
Jan 18th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Todoro's for almost 8 years. He truly is a fantastic doctor! I have a lot of trouble with ovarian cysts and am in and out the hospital and office. Dr. Todoro's door is always open and he does everything possible to help. He's tried various medications and consistently follows up after each of them as well as rescheduling my appointments every 3 months with him. He's a great Dr.,and he's honest and trustworthy. Hard things to find in a Dr. now a days! His staff (nurses) are so sweet and make you feel so comfortable. The front end office staff has improved dramatically from a couple of years ago. They are sweet as well, and very professional. The wait time to get into Dr. Todoro for a new patient is a month or two, having heard from friends and family that I've reffered to him, but once you are an established patient its about 1-2 weeks.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Todoro is the best!  |  show details
by Madonna B. on Feb 20th, 2009

I wish I could find a family doctor that I trusted as much as I do Dr. Todoro. I have referred several of my friends to him and every single one has come back and thanked me. He is wonderful.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Bedside Manner  |  show details
Jun 10th, 2008

I was originally seeing another doctor who I was not very happy with and switched to Dr. Todoro and I am so glad I did. He has a wonderful bedside manner, is very knowledgeable and overall a great ob/gyn!