ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Anania Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Anania?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

I do not like this doctor. She made a lot of crude assumptions about. The treatment was based on those assumptions. Then she blamed my biology for things not working out. She didn't even try to investigate what went wrong. She has poor bedside manner as well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

With so many strikes against me, she never gave up hope, she always found another way, she helped us conceive our beautiful baby boy!!! I will never forget her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr. Anania has changed my life. In two appointments she was able to diagnose a condition that had been plaguing me for 10 years, hypothyroidism. I wasn't aware I had it, but once I looked at the symptoms it made so much sense. Essentially she saved my life. This condition could have continued to get worse and continue to go untreated. I am so thankful I met her. I hope soon I will thank her for helping my husband and I conceive a child.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2010

We consulted Dr Anania for a fibroid issue.She was very thorough with the diagnosis. She provided appropriate treatment options. Her staff is responsive, they are prompt in answering and returning the calls. Yes she is a bit cold, however her job is not to make friends ... she does a good job. Would definitely recommend her Insurance: Blue Cross / Blue Shield

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Anania is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dedham, MA.