The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Armon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Armon?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

I absolutely love this dr! She is great! made me feel at ease and has a great humor which made me feel comfortable, her assistant (lady that is in the room with you) is also a doll at first I was intimidated by her but she totally warms up although the Kelly the lady at the front desk isn't so wonderful every time I went in or spoke on the phone with her she seemed to be heavily on Xanax she is not too friendly but more importantly the dr is great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Dr. Armon is a very down to earth, sweet caring doctor. Kelly,and Linda (her staff) are just as caring and wonderful. They go the extra mile for you too. She REALLY cares to listen and explain things so you can fully understand. I have never been to a better doctor seriously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr Armond is a superior GYN! She is very approachable and extremely good at explaining everything to you. I did not feel like she was rushed to get to the next patient and she made me feel very at ease the moment she walked in. The office staff was very nice and thorough as well. What a great find!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr. Armon is a wonderful doctor. She is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. I had (GYN) problems for YEARS and I believe she was the first doctor to listen to my concerns and HELP me! I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

She is WONDERFUL!

Dr. Armon is wonderful. she diagnosed me with pcos giving me comforting words. and what my next move is. She is nice, and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Hate to leave her...

I have to leave Dr. Armon, only because she doesn't accept my new insurance. I have from the very start felt very comfortable with her and her down to earth staff. I am young and married and have my share of sexual dysfunctions and B.C issues - and Dr. Armon takes care of me, even though I am not and don't plan to be pregnant. She makes me aware of anything I am prescribed and anything she is doing, so that I feel comfortable. I have Depo shots administered, and am in and out of the office for those shots - but just to show you how awesome her staff is....TWICE I forgot to pick up my shot from the pharmacy to bring with me - and they were kind enough to let me go get it, and still administer it that morning, by squeezing me back in. Totally my bad, and they fixed it for the betterment of my health. These chicks rock!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Terrific

Dr. Armon performed 2 surgeries on me to remove ovarian teratomas, one laproscopic and one full incision. She is an excellent surgeon, and a caring and funny physician. I was heartbroken when she made the decision to leave Omni health services.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

Excelent.

Very kind, accurate and professional. Had good experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Armon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.

  • Dr. Vickie Clennon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Palm Bay, FL 2.20 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Mary Perry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Melbourne, FL 5.89 mi

    14
  • Dr. Kathryn Leenhouts

    Dr. Kathryn Leenhouts

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Melbourne, FL 6.04 mi

    2.7
    (6)
    26