ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Bogdan Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Bogdan?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

My visit was very invigorating, she was very friendly and

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

She has turned out to be all I could have hoped for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Bogdan replaces knowledge with charm

Dr. Bogdan didn't know very much about my mother's condition, but she strung her along for months using old fashioned southern charm in place of medical knowledge and appropriate treatment. My mother was a very trusting woman and fell victim to Dr. Bogdan's charm. Eventually, Bogdan told her there was nothing more she could do and that my mother would die. We took my mother to another team of doctors who said there were absolutely things that could be done, but that they should have been done months ago. They tried anyway and my mother's condition did start to improve, but she had grown too weak in the months that Bogdan mishandled her treatment. Dr. Bogdan let my mother die by failing to admit that she didn't know what she was doing.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Felt Very Confident

We met Dr. Bogdan in late Jan and really felt very confident with her, miss her at the Cancer Center.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Every thing she does is wonderful..She is professional, competant and very caring,,,My mom tells everyone how great is and I couldn,t agree more.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Cancer Factory-no time for patients

Dr. Bogdan was great at first spending hours with us and answering questions to get us in. We had to fight to see her after that as we always got stuck with PAs and NPs (who were sweet). She missed an infection for 3 months and only agreed to do cultures after constant prodding. She talked down to my family, talking to us like we were two years old. I did not feel she was honest, felt she gave us false hope to keep us from asking questions. I swear this is like a factory, get them in then never appear again. I would NEVER recommend her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Best Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr Bogdan is the only doctor to take the time necessary to find the cause of my condition. She asked questions about my oast experiences until we went back about forty years. I trust her entirely, after all my life depends on it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2008

HORRIBLE

BEWARE...STRAYS FROM COMMON PROCEDURES AND TREATMENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Bogdan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Georgetown, SC.

  • Dr. Darren Mullins

    Dr. Darren Mullins

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Georgetown, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. David Milling

    Dr. David Milling

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Georgetown, SC 0.03 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Catherine Swift

    Internal Medicine

    Georgetown, SC 0.03 mi