Overall Review

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best Dr. I have ever had. I have never had a Dr. that cared so much about me before. She is a good Dr and a good person. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. The staff is also wonderful. It is nice to go to the office and everyone know your name and treat you like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and office! Happy to have such a great family physician, who also doubles as a great spa owner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff. Very easy to get appointment. Love the Saturday morning hours. Everyone took suburb care of my family and I. I would highly recommend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hardly ever saw the doctor. Dana in her office was very rude - thinks she's a doctor, but she isn't (argumentative). When I did see the doctor all she wanted to do was refer me for "tests" and to "specialists" for unknown reasons (maybe she gets a kick back). When I went to see one specialist, he and I both looked at each other and wondered why I was there. They never called me back with lab or test results - I always had to eventually call them (after days of not hearing anything back). Toward the end, she got into offering things like "permanent make up" and "varicose vein" procedures. Her office was even calling another patient I know trying to drum up business for "age spot removal"! I think when a family practitioner starts getting into cosmetic procedures (not sure if she's licensed for cosmetic procedures), things must be getting pretty bad financially for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love my doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Doctor problems
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen this doctor 6 years. I switched to a new doctor. Dr. Goodman is rude and only wants your money. She did care about my health. I never got to see her and was by nurse practioner. She treatsvhrr staff like dirt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an execellent doctor, she treated me several yrs ago for pancreas problems and sent me to Indy for a stent. I have never had any problems since. I highly recommend her as she is a very caring doctor and knows what she is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
GLF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR ME AND WILLING TO HELP ME WITH MY PROBLEMS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. was caring and appears very knowledgeable. Her office staff are rude and abrupt. Scheduling is poorly done. Dr. Goodman would benefit from a better office manager.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carol Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Dressler

23 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Kramer

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Hayes

31 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor