ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Hartigan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Hartigan?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Horrible Experience-find another Dr. This one is a disaster.

Had 2 appointments with this Dr. and both of them were screwed up by office staff so I never saw her. Staff was rude and never apologized for their mistakes and the Dr. did not have the courtesy to come out to hear what was happening in her own office. Don't go there - it is a nightmare.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

dr hartigan is very congenial, caring, and has helped identify my ongoing back issues. her staff is well nformed particularluy nurses who work in close contact with her. it is not often easy to get an apt as soon as needed, howver those she puts in contact with you as alternatives are as superior in talent and skill as she is , her call back time can be several days which is a concern

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

I am very dissatisfied with Dr. Hartigan. She spent very little time with me and then ordered tests and never provided me with the results. She appears to be a very uncaring and superficial doctor. New England Baptist has a great reputation however I would not recommend Dr. Hartigan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

back problems

living with lower back problems for years....have seen numerous doctors with no positive results until i was able to see dr hartigan....the whole operation at new england baptist is far and above so much better than any other i have been to...most important is the thoroughness and ability to get to and solve the problem that dr hartigan has...years of a problem is now not a problem at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

outdoor work

very thorough explained everything in terms i could understand....looking forward to working with dr hartigan as we solvr these back problems

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

A Great Experience

I was referred to Dr. Hartigan by a friend.I saw her at The Baptist and was prepared for long waits and and an impersonal and rushed visit. I found exactly the opposite.She was very thorough, efficient and within three weeks back pain I had been living with for several years was gone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Hartigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roxbury Crossing, MA.

  • Dr. Eugenio Martinez

    Dr. Eugenio Martinez

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (40)
    29
  • Dr. James Rainville

    Dr. James Rainville

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (75)
    39
  • Dr. Cristin Jouve

    Dr. Cristin Jouve

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Roxbury Crossing, MA 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    24