Dr. Carol Hartigan MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Roxbury Crossing, MA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.6)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    37%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Horrible Experience-find another Dr. This one is a disaster.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had 2 appointments with this Dr. and both of them were screwed up by office staff so I never saw her. Staff was rude and never apologized for their mistakes and the Dr. did not have the courtesy to come out to hear what was happening in her own office. Don't go there - it is a nightmare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr hartigan is very congenial, caring, and has helped identify my ongoing back issues. her staff is well nformed particularluy nurses who work in close contact with her. it is not often easy to get an apt as soon as needed, howver those she puts in contact with you as alternatives are as superior in talent and skill as she is , her call back time can be several days which is a concern
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very dissatisfied with Dr. Hartigan. She spent very little time with me and then ordered tests and never provided me with the results. She appears to be a very uncaring and superficial doctor. New England Baptist has a great reputation however I would not recommend Dr. Hartigan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
back problems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
living with lower back problems for years....have seen numerous doctors with no positive results until i was able to see dr hartigan....the whole operation at new england baptist is far and above so much better than any other i have been to...most important is the thoroughness and ability to get to and solve the problem that dr hartigan has...years of a problem is now not a problem at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
outdoor work
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough explained everything in terms i could understand....looking forward to working with dr hartigan as we solvr these back problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
A Great Experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Hartigan by a friend.I saw her at The Baptist and was prepared for long waits and and an impersonal and rushed visit. I found exactly the opposite.She was very thorough, efficient and within three weeks back pain I had been living with for several years was gone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carol Hartigan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roxbury Crossing, MA.