ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Hasenyager Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Hasenyager?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Great doctor!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

I couldn't ask for a better OB/GYN. She is friendly, compassionate, and a great doctor. From her years of experience, she knows what is worth worrying about and not. She is also always keeping up with the latest research and recommendations.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 6th, 2013

She might be a good doctor, but not a caring one

I had some complicity after my surgery and she was the substitute doctor for my OB. She might be a good doctor regarding medical knowledge, but she is not that caring, it seems she was in a rush and she didn't even want to be there for my appointment. Very bad experience especially when you are in bad shape and desperately needed help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Hasenyager for several years. She is, by far, the best OB-GYN I have visited. She is warm and caring, as well as a great diagnostician. She spends time LISTENING to me-a skill that is lacking in some other docotors. Her compassion is unsurpassed. I can't say enough good things about her. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Excellent bedside manner!

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

What an awesome doctor!!!

My first visit with Dr. Hasenyager was honestly the best experience I have ever had a doctor appointment. I felt as though she really took the time to talk to me. She put me at ease immediately. Her staff at the Medical Commons in Menomonee Falls is simply the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Hasenyager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Suneet Chauhan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Crystal Ruffin

    Dr. Crystal Ruffin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Betty Amuzu

    Dr. Betty Amuzu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29