The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Henwood-Dahdah Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Henwood-Dahdah?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Highly Recommend

Love visiting Dr. Henwood, her and her staff always make me feel welcome and like I am the only one there. Refreshing to have such a caring doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Dr Henwood has been my doctor for many years and will be until she retires.

Dr Henwood is an excellent doctor, she is. Also kind and caring and really listens to what is your health issue. She has been with me through many health problems and always gets me well again. I would recommend her to anyone who wants an exceptional doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2014

Dr henwood has been our family DR for at least 15 years if not longer she has DR'd both myself and my wife through several illness's and has been right there for every need both caring and thoughtful . neither of us would like to change if we had any choice.!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Excellent Care

Dr Henwood has been my family's primary care physician for many years, and she is simply the best. My now grown children moved to other states and have had a difficult time finding drs who could live up to her standards of professionalism, care, and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Fine Family Practice

Records are electronic, schedule is prompt, diagnoses thoughtful, example is AA+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Doesn't listen

Don't expect to have more than one question or issue dealt with in one appointment. She won't have time for you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Simply the BEST! Caring, prompt, professional. We've had the privilege of her care for 19 years. Through physicals, colds and terminal illness she was exceptional. Thank you Dr. Henwood

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Henwood-Dahdah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royersford, PA.

  • Dr. Susan Sabol

    Family Medicine

    Royersford, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Rebecca Huyett Mead

    Dr. Rebecca Huyett Mead

    Family Medicine

    Royersford, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (43)
    18
  • Dr. Susan Stitt

    Family Medicine

    Royersford, PA 0.33 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    20