ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Kaminskas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Kaminskas?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Kaminskas?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Help arrived

i thought I would never get help with menopause, but Dr Kaminskas change my life. Now unable to locate her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Thank you!

She saved my life in many ways. The best Doctor in my opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

My favorite doctor, ever.

No one really likes to go to the doctor. Dr. Kaminskas is quite simply the best. I've never had another doctor who really listens and cares so much. I've seen her annually for years and it never feels like I'm a new client. PS - the office is efficient and well organized, too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 11th, 2011

no availability

I have been a patient at this office for the last few years but I will not be going back. I made an appt for my yearly check up and asked for a pap smear. Dr K examined me and I thought she did a pap smear. A week or so later I called for my results and was told Dr never did a Pap Smear just a check up. I was surprised because that's why I came for my appointment. I had to come in again for my pap smear and was charged again for another appt. I thought it may have been a miscommunication between the Dr and myself so I just let it go.This week I had to call for an appt for some abnormal bleeding. I was told Dr Kaminskas had no appts and could not see me. They asked me if I would like to see a Nurse Practitioner I said no I would like to see my Dr. I realize the Dr is busy but I was willing to wait up to a week to see her. The gals taking appointments are rude and are not helpful in any way. I left a message for the Office Manager and the Dr, and so far my call has not been returned.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Karen

I have been seeing Dr Kaminskas for years. Never a problem with OBGYN, but she has always been thorough and spent time with me. This year I was diagnosed with Leukemia which has nothing to do with her specialty. She immediately called me because of her concern. She is a very caring doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

I've recommended her to friends.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Kaminskas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Heidi Cough

    Dr. Heidi Cough

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Menashe Kfir

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ruderman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28