Dr. Carol Krupski MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krupski is a very caring and compassionate doctor. She truly cares about her patients. She takes time to listen to your concerns and is very reassuring when there is a problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Dr Krupski always takes time to talk to me.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krupski has been my gyne for years. She is tha absolute BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Prof. emerita
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because I have appreciated Dr. Krepski's professional excellence I have recommended her to others highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krupski rushes through and doesn't explain things clearly. She got frustrated with me when I started to ask questions trying to understand what was going on. At one point I even wondered if she had looked at my history, because she gave me inaccurate info. I am switching doctors because I have lost my trust in her and need a doctor who will explain things to me without getting upset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Krupski for 5 years now, and would recommend her in a heartbeat. She always remembers information about you and talks directly to you with amazing bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr krupski only once I had a miscarriage and followed up with dr. Woo I absolutely did not like this office not good with patients

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's a little tough to get an appointment but the reason for that is b/c she is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional. If the need should arise I would use this doctor again. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend the entire practice. I was seen by Dr. Krupski, Dr. Noh, and Dr. Lareau during my pregnancy and they are very professional and compassionate. I had a first trimester miscarriage and they took very good care of me from handling my panicked calls when I first discovered the bleeding, to scheduling an ultrasound and breaking the news that my pregnancy was no longer viable. They scheduled a D&C the next day (done by Dr. Lareau) which was painless and complication-free. A miscarriage is a difficult time and I hope none of you have to go through it, but having doctors who know what they are doing and are compassionate makes all the difference.

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Love Her!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Krupski. She was personable and friendly. She spent time talking to me and really put me at ease. I have to move out of the area for my husband's job at 28wks in my pregnancy, I am so disappointed I won't still be with Dr, Krupski!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Fantastic Dr.... if you can get an appointment!
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carol Krupski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.