The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Krupski Is this you?
  • 40
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Krupski?


44 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Dr. Krupski is a very caring and compassionate doctor. She truly cares about her patients. She takes time to listen to your concerns and is very reassuring when there is a problem

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Dr Krupski always takes time to talk to me.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Dr Krupski has been my gyne for years. She is tha absolute BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Prof. emerita

Because I have appreciated Dr. Krepski's professional excellence I have recommended her to others highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Dr Krupski rushes through and doesn't explain things clearly. She got frustrated with me when I started to ask questions trying to understand what was going on. At one point I even wondered if she had looked at my history, because she gave me inaccurate info. I am switching doctors because I have lost my trust in her and need a doctor who will explain things to me without getting upset.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Excellent Dr.

I have seen Dr. Krupski for 5 years now, and would recommend her in a heartbeat. She always remembers information about you and talks directly to you with amazing bedside manner.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Disappointed

I saw dr krupski only once I had a miscarriage and followed up with dr. Woo I absolutely did not like this office not good with patients

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

It's a little tough to get an appointment but the reason for that is b/c she is a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Very professional. If the need should arise I would use this doctor again. I would recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

I highly recommend the entire practice. I was seen by Dr. Krupski, Dr. Noh, and Dr. Lareau during my pregnancy and they are very professional and compassionate. I had a first trimester miscarriage and they took very good care of me from handling my panicked calls when I first discovered the bleeding, to scheduling an ultrasound and breaking the news that my pregnancy was no longer viable. They scheduled a D&C the next day (done by Dr. Lareau) which was painless and complication-free. A miscarriage is a difficult time and I hope none of you have to go through it, but having doctors who know what they are doing and are compassionate makes all the difference.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Love Her!

I love Dr Krupski. She was personable and friendly. She spent time talking to me and really put me at ease. I have to move out of the area for my husband's job at 28wks in my pregnancy, I am so disappointed I won't still be with Dr, Krupski!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Fantastic Dr.... if you can get an appointment!
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Krupski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Sungran Noh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    26
  • Dr. Pierce Soffronoff

    Dr. Pierce Soffronoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    43
  • Dr. Diane Ichikawa

    Dr. Diane Ichikawa

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    37