Dr. Carol Krupski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krupski has been my gyne for years. She is tha absolute BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Prof. emerita
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because I have appreciated Dr. Krepski's professional excellence I have recommended her to others highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krupski rushes through and doesn't explain things clearly. She got frustrated with me when I started to ask questions trying to understand what was going on. At one point I even wondered if she had looked at my history, because she gave me inaccurate info. I am switching doctors because I have lost my trust in her and need a doctor who will explain things to me without getting upset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Krupski for 5 years now, and would recommend her in a heartbeat. She always remembers information about you and talks directly to you with amazing bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr krupski only once I had a miscarriage and followed up with dr. Woo I absolutely did not like this office not good with patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's a little tough to get an appointment but the reason for that is b/c she is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional. If the need should arise I would use this doctor again. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend the entire practice. I was seen by Dr. Krupski, Dr. Noh, and Dr. Lareau during my pregnancy and they are very professional and compassionate. I had a first trimester miscarriage and they took very good care of me from handling my panicked calls when I first discovered the bleeding, to scheduling an ultrasound and breaking the news that my pregnancy was no longer viable. They scheduled a D&C the next day (done by Dr. Lareau) which was painless and complication-free. A miscarriage is a difficult time and I hope none of you have to go through it, but having doctors who know what they are doing and are compassionate makes all the difference.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Love Her!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Krupski. She was personable and friendly. She spent time talking to me and really put me at ease. I have to move out of the area for my husband's job at 28wks in my pregnancy, I am so disappointed I won't still be with Dr, Krupski!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr Krupski to three others who have since become her patients. She is very caring and spends time listening to you. She is thorough and her diagnosis is always spot on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This entire practice is amazing! It is an OB practice so sometimes there is a wait if the dr is delivering a baby. You have to understand that! I have been going here for years and have 2 wonderful kids that were introduced to this world by these doctors. Love them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
great doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedsire manner. The other docs don't spend as much time and they aren't even friendly. I brought my husband and the other doctors failed to even say hello to him in the room.She was awesome though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carol Krupski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Danielle Smith

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Katherine Himes

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Audrey Lance

7 years experience

5.0 of 5