Overall Review

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Lundin for almost 20 yrs and would not go anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
One of the true greats. Have been seeing Dr. L for nearly 20 years now and continue to go back regardless of where i live. When you have the best, there's no reason to change. Very comforting and knowledgeable; even takes the time to be friendly. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always has provided me with an accurate glass and contact lens prescription. Very nice and professional physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional warm atmosphere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Generally excellent care, calls in other specialist if warranted. Very thorough, makes a lot of measurements, has (or had) good staff at Hawthorne.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Carol treats her patients like people rather than numbers. She is about as close to the doctors I knew when I was much younger than any of my other doctors. She is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lundin is wonderful. She is professional, friendly, caring and excellent at what she does. I often arrive early for an appointment and she often takes me early. I have NEVER had to wait past my appointment time. I've trusted her with my eyes for approximately 19 or 20 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very sweet knowledgeable physician. Cured my infection!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very pleasant and caring. Great eyeglass prescription and contacts
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carol Lundin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Philip Piro

38 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Gallousis

24 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joan Gewirtz

36 years experience

4.7 of 5