The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Lundin Is this you?
  • 35
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Lundin?


38 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Glad I found Dr Carol. Old fashioned reliable le

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

I have been with Dr Lundin for almost 20 yrs and would not go anywhere else

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

One of the true greats. Have been seeing Dr. L for nearly 20 years now and continue to go back regardless of where i live. When you have the best, there's no reason to change. Very comforting and knowledgeable; even takes the time to be friendly. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Always has provided me with an accurate glass and contact lens prescription. Very nice and professional physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Professional warm atmosphere

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Generally excellent care, calls in other specialist if warranted. Very thorough, makes a lot of measurements, has (or had) good staff at Hawthorne.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Carol treats her patients like people rather than numbers. She is about as close to the doctors I knew when I was much younger than any of my other doctors. She is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Great

Dr. Lundin is wonderful. She is professional, friendly, caring and excellent at what she does. I often arrive early for an appointment and she often takes me early. I have NEVER had to wait past my appointment time. I've trusted her with my eyes for approximately 19 or 20 years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Very sweet knowledgeable physician. Cured my infection!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

very pleasant and caring. Great eyeglass prescription and contacts

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Lundin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.

  • Dr. Kevin Mathisson

    Ophthalmology

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Brian Campolattaro

    Ophthalmology

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (192)
    27
  • Dr. Naomi Kunin

    Ophthalmology

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    27