ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Mclean-Long Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Mclean-Long?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Best Doctor

Felt at ease with Dr. Long. Able to communicate and receive accurate diagnosis. Would recommend 100%.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Long is Exceptional! She is dedicated, trustworthy and most of all Honest! I have been her patient for the past 15 years.. She is Amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

CARING DOCTOR

DR. MC LEAN-LONG CARES A LOT ABOUT HER PATIENTS. I HAD BEEN SEEING HER FOR ABOUT 5YRS.I KNOW MANY PEOPLE THAT HAVE HER AS THEIR DOCTOR FOR MORE THAN 5YRS.. THEY ONLY HAVE GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT HER. SHE KNOWS HER PROFESSION. WHEN SHE DIAGNOSE SOMETHING BELEIVE ME,SHE'LL DEFINITELY FIX THE PROBLEM.MY DAUGHTER HAS REACHED THE AGE THAT SHE HAS TO CHANGE DOCTORS & SHE WANTED DR. LONG FOR HER DR. BECAUSE SHE TOO KNOW THE GREATNESS IN HER.THANKS DR.LONG FOR ALL YOU DO FOR ALL YOUR PATIENTS!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Dr. Long is a horrible doctor. She was my mother's doctor for many years and when my mother got sick and needed to see her and/or speak to her, Dr. Long never returned her repeated telephone calls. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Mclean-Long is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Martin Ortiz

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Francisco Santoni

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    26