Dr. Carol Morris MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morris is an outstanding surgeon. She is highly skilled & after meeting with her I had complete confidence in her abilities. She proved me right! I would return to Dr. Morris for any future medical procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morris is a gem of a doctor. So glad I got to meet her (amongst five other docs I was considering,) and that she ultimately did my surgery. She has a special way and demeanor of communicating and making patients feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She gets to the point and I like that very much, unfortunately her schedule wouldn't allow her to take care of my problem. She recommended another Dr for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Simply just amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skilled, professional, focused, determined, excellent surgeon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
love dr morris!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr morris is an outstanding dr with so much experience and knowledge. i honestly cant say enough great things about her. if u ever find yourself in the hands of dr morris you should never at all be worried. she is an absolutely amazing person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Dr.Morris saved my life and is an amazing doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful for her and her team. Margaret, her nurse is a blessing and Dr. Morris was with me from day one to every scan and follow up. I feel very lucky that she was the first doctor i saw and hopefully will be the only

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Absolutely Top surgeon, caring & thorough
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had very extensive Sarcoma surgery on my leg in September, 2011 and consider Dr. Morris to be the best I have encountered medically and manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morris saved my leg from being amputated. She is a wonderful Dr and a very caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carol Morris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.