Overall Review

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the absolute best Doctor! I was a patient of her's for a short time when she was on Easton Ave in Bethlehem. When I moved, I started going to another doctor. But I wasn't happy. Someone told me Dr. Myers had left the practice on Easton Ave and was now working in my area, so I went looking for her, and found her. Couldn't be happier! She spends a lot of time with me, listens and explains things. She even calls in the evening to give me any test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Patience. She'll be back
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We miss you Dr. Myers. I'll be patient. You'll be back real soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Carol Myers is a very thorough doctor. Very popular but unfortunately has left her practice. Where is she?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carol Myers was a Genuine Caring Doctor who listens to you and works with you. I highly recommend her. My Family and I will go wherever she goes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
I have followed Dr. Myers from 2 other locations and further away fro me. I would not change Doctors if my life depended on it. She has been exceptional to me. I will go wherever she goes, that is how much I think of her and her staff. The staff goes out of their way every time I have been there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Wonderful,Wonderful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind,caring,and a genuine concern for her patients.I have no insurance and she always' finds ways for me to have test done so it is not that expensive for me. I had a problem with anxiety and depression after my office visit she called me everyday for a week to see how I was doing. Wonderful experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers was so compassionate with my elderly mother. Also, she takes time to listen to the patient and the family member. She would even call my (the daughter) in the evening after she saw my mom to discuss the appointment. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trust her unconditionally; caring, professional physician. Have recommended her to many friends, and they all were impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carol Myers, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Manish Rai

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Diana Pallin

9 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Figueras

9 years experience

5.0 of 5