ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Myers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Myers?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2013

She's the absolute best Doctor! I was a patient of her's for a short time when she was on Easton Ave in Bethlehem. When I moved, I started going to another doctor. But I wasn't happy. Someone told me Dr. Myers had left the practice on Easton Ave and was now working in my area, so I went looking for her, and found her. Couldn't be happier! She spends a lot of time with me, listens and explains things. She even calls in the evening to give me any test results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patience. She'll be back

Posted on March 6th, 2013

We miss you Dr. Myers. I'll be patient. You'll be back real soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

Carol Myers is a very thorough doctor. Very popular but unfortunately has left her practice. Where is she?

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Carol Myers was a Genuine Caring Doctor who listens to you and works with you. I highly recommend her. My Family and I will go wherever she goes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I have followed Dr. Myers from 2 other locations and further away fro me. I would not change Doctors if my life depended on it. She has been exceptional to me. I will go wherever she goes, that is how much I think of her and her staff. The staff goes out of their way every time I have been there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful,Wonderful doctor

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Kind,caring,and a genuine concern for her patients.I have no insurance and she always' finds ways for me to have test done so it is not that expensive for me. I had a problem with anxiety and depression after my office visit she called me everyday for a week to see how I was doing. Wonderful experience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Dr. Myers was so compassionate with my elderly mother. Also, she takes time to listen to the patient and the family member. She would even call my (the daughter) in the evening after she saw my mom to discuss the appointment. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2012

Trust her unconditionally; caring, professional physician. Have recommended her to many friends, and they all were impressed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.