ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Plotsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Plotsky?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

The doctor is great. But the receptionist is so rude. It is really hard talk to her to make appointment. Never seen her smile when we were there. I just wonder why this clinic is hiring this person to make patients feel bad about this place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

My three children have gone to Dr. Plotsky their whole life. And they are now 21, 19 and 17. We have dealt with many childhood issues, some typical and some not so typical. Dr. Plotsky and the whole team are simply wonderful; they view all aspect of the child - health, social, educational, safety, diet, exercise. They are excellent doctors and they care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Shady Grove Pediatrics and Dr. Plotzky and Dr. Burgett are great at what they do. They instill confidence in diagnoses and are great with the kids from babies to teens. Yes, I've been with Dr. Burgett for 17 years and with SGPA for 14. They trust mom's instincts and follow up beautifully. You won't regret seeing these doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2011

The receptionist in this office is abrupt and rude. My daughter had an emergency and took 2 days to call back only to suggest going to the ER. By this time, we had been admitted to the hospital. During in office visits, the wait is way too long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Plotsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.