ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Redillas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Redillas?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Excellent Doctor! My favorite!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Had seen at least 5-6 different neurologists before I found Dr Redillas. After just 2 visits, my headaches are much better. Turned out, my other doctors misdiagnosed me. I have already recommended her to several family and friends. I am a very satisfied patient

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Physician

Posted on January 27th, 2015

This was one of the best doctors I ever saw. Good bedside manner, not a long wait to get in and she took her time with me and didn't rush me. I am glad I went to see her my headaches are so much better now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

excellent md. she cured my headaches. excellent staff. we drove 3 hours for each visit and was well worth it. can't sing enough praises for her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on June 18th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Redillas since she had been at Ochsner and now have followed her when she opened her private practice in Chalmette. I went for a second opinion at the Mayo Clinic recently and even the neurologists/headache specialists there had nothing but praises for her and that they have nothing else to offer besides what Dr Redillas has already treated me with. .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great neurologist

Posted on May 11th, 2013

She was very helpful with my migraines, would recommend to friends and family

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We'll never know

Posted on October 19th, 2012

It took 3 months to get an appointment to see Dr Redillas. She took her time and never made me feel rushed on our first, and only, visit. Trying to get in touch with this office since has been a nightmare. One month later and we are no further ahead because insurance refused the tests requested. Attempts to speak to someone in the office has been frustrating at best. Messages have been left repeatedly with no response. Dr Redillas started out as a great doctor, but as long as she is associated with the circus known as Ochsner, I'll never know if she could have helped me. I need a doctor that can be reached, returns calls, and has a staff that can maintain a working relationship with their patients. This is a joke!! Now my migraine is 1000x's worse from the aggrevation over the last 30 days.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a different neurologist

Posted on December 13th, 2011

I found neither Dr. Redillas or her staff to be informative, honest or caring. It is easy to get an appointment but downhill from there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Redillas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.