ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolann Kinner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolann Kinner?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolann Kinner?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

This doctor just wants your money, she talks like she knows what she is talking about but so far me and my family found out the hard way and money wasted.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

she is very RUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Warning

Hi everyone. Please, please read it. I want to warn all people who are thinking abou visiting this terrible doctor . Please take away from her. I had a bad experience, my father was Kinner's patient for 7 months and he was misdiagnosed and I am very happy that we went to the emergency and he was saved. His gall bladder was infected and Kinner's told him that the problem was with his stomach. Please stay away from her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

My bad experience.

My advise is: never visit her, my experience shows that she is unqulified as a doctor. You will waste your time and money. She is irresponsible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Every time I need to see Dr. Kinner, I am able to get an appointment. She is very thorough, and very nice. My only complaint is it takes a while to see her; perhaps because she is so thorough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

She is very thorough and considerate. Best Dr . Would recommend her o anyone seeking a good DR

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Please read

Read the story of Dr. James Chism from Fraser. Dr. Kinner is the one who misdiagnosed him. She is also under investigation by the State of Michigan.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 19th, 2013

I had to wait too long

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Dr.

My wife and I chose Dr. Kinner from a large available pool of physicians due to her extremely impressive work on the med surg floor where my wife was a charge nurse. My first appointment took over 2 hours (thus accounting for the length of time I some times need to wait... she seems to take all the time necessary while I am with her). She appears to be meticulous in her approach and and I never feel rushed when I am with her. She sees all patients personally, does not substitute a PA. I have not known her to be mistaken in a dx, the staff is always professional, and I have no complaints whatsoever.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Uncaring!

Dr. Kinner is uncaring and rude! Doesn't listen to what you're trying to say, obviously doesn't care about her patients!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Dr. Kinner does not "listen" to her patients, she always seems to rush you through your appointment even after keeping you waiting for 1 1/2 hours. She can't manage her time right but she keeps you waiting hours!!!! Her staff is okay. Dr. Kinner needs a time management course and treat her patients with respect because their time is valuable too.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

wrong scripts

How do you give a manic depressive with suicidal tendencies scripts that can make them suicidal? I don't know, ask Dr. Kinner!!!! I'm happy to still be here.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolann Kinner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Chaker Diab

    Dr. Chaker Diab

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Orzechowski

    Dr. Robert Orzechowski

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.08 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Allan Morton

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    43