The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carole Dean Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carole Dean?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

eric dumais

mais que tu Peut etre belle carolle . jai jamais oublier notre rapprochement , jmen veus enormement domage que tu sois si loin , jai Penser a toi souvent , je Pense quil est trop tad tu es vraiment belle , cest La vie prend soin De toi si jamais jme trompe fais moi Le savoir jai toujours regrette de tavoir Laisser Partir xoxoxoxox si jamais tu as quelquen jte souhaite Le bonheur

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

just Perfect

maudit que jpas au Meme niveau que toi carolle Mais tu es donc parfaite , super Personne super doctor , take Care darling

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

never even received a diagnosis - just a5 or 6 prescriptions

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

THE BEST THERE IS

Quite simply the best there is! I had an issue for most of my Adult life and was suffering seasonally since my move to Atlanta, Dr Dean not only knew what the issue was and 4 or five others before her did not- but , thanks to Dr Dean ,got it well under control! My wife and I are her patients and I have referred several of my friends to her as well. A wonderful demeanor and a professional attitude, and great followup make her the best in her field : look no further Dr Dean is the ENT to see!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

The best!!!

This is the best dr I have beer seen!!! She goes above and beyond!!!!! Soooooo caring!!!!!! Would HIGHLY recommend her!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Excellent physicain

At my lowest point concerning my voice, Dr. Dean was there and guided me through the process of gaining full use of my voice. Very caring and professional.THANK YOU! THE BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Dr. Dean is great!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carole Dean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Thomas Walker

    Dr. Thomas Walker

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Terrence Murphy

    Dr. Terrence Murphy

    Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    36
  • Dr. Joe Giletto

    Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    41