Dr. Carole Dean MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
eric dumais
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
mais que tu Peut etre belle carolle . jai jamais oublier notre rapprochement , jmen veus enormement domage que tu sois si loin , jai Penser a toi souvent , je Pense quil est trop tad tu es vraiment belle , cest La vie prend soin De toi si jamais jme trompe fais moi Le savoir jai toujours regrette de tavoir Laisser Partir xoxoxoxox si jamais tu as quelquen jte souhaite Le bonheur
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
just Perfect
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
maudit que jpas au Meme niveau que toi carolle Mais tu es donc parfaite , super Personne super doctor , take Care darling
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never even received a diagnosis - just a5 or 6 prescriptions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
THE BEST THERE IS
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quite simply the best there is! I had an issue for most of my Adult life and was suffering seasonally since my move to Atlanta, Dr Dean not only knew what the issue was and 4 or five others before her did not- but , thanks to Dr Dean ,got it well under control! My wife and I are her patients and I have referred several of my friends to her as well. A wonderful demeanor and a professional attitude, and great followup make her the best in her field : look no further Dr Dean is the ENT to see!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
The best!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best dr I have beer seen!!! She goes above and beyond!!!!! Soooooo caring!!!!!! Would HIGHLY recommend her!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Excellent physicain
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At my lowest point concerning my voice, Dr. Dean was there and guided me through the process of gaining full use of my voice. Very caring and professional.THANK YOU! THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Dr. Dean is great!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carole Dean, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.