The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carole Howard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carole Howard?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carole Howard?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.2 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

She's smart and easy to communicate with. Love positive attitude

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Dr. Carole Howard

She delivered my 3 kids one in 1987 one in 1997 and the in 98. She's a wonderful doctor I loved her being my baby doctor.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Honest Descriptive Rating

I know how employees and Dr's should work. This was the most unprofessional office ive ever been to. Office Mgr had on see thru clothing. front desk OK. Gossip heard the whole time. I was advised to come early 20 mins to wait a full hour before brought back. Assistant was pleasant but some of others working looked like they rolled out of bed and came to work. Loud in hallway. The wait for Dr was not long typical time. 10mins. The dr was so unprofessional from appearance to choice of words used. Wouldnt think she had a phd. Talked about her life story and office issues instead of my issues. Came off rude. She looked as if she rolled out of bed as well. I will not be returning!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Best Dr.

Dr. Howard listens to you. Being a daughter of a retired doctor I appreciate her candor and her ability to help you without making you go for unnecessary tests or lab work. Very personable and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carole Howard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broken Arrow, OK.

  • Dr. Brian Coder

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Broken Arrow, OK 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. James Coder III

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Broken Arrow, OK 0 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    45
  • Dr. Rachel Whitehouse

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Broken Arrow, OK 0 mi

    26