ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carole Smith Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carole Smith?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Great PCP!

Dr Smith is fantastic. Great overall experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

I was not happy with my experience with Dr Smith. I called for appointments on at least 2 occasions and she refused to see me. My blood pressure was also high when I did visit the office but was never offered any thing to help with that problem I also requested that she contact me so I could speak to her directly regarding my concerns. She never called me. I have changed doctors and am now getting the care I need including low dose blood pressure medication. Although she was a very nice person I was not impressed with her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Disappointing Experience

I'm disappointed with Dr. Smith, as I've had some recent medical issues and she hasn't been available to make recommendations or answer questions. the nurse practitioner is great, however I would like to have some contact with me PCP, particularly when encountering a serious medical issue. I feel as though my only option is urgent care or the NP. I've been informed that Dr. Smith does not call patients, regardless of what is happening. the only way to reach her is through the portal and the response takes a very long time. It's difficult to even speak with one of the RNs in the office when you call; you're left to leave messages with the receptionist. I've met her a couple of times and she seems nice, but if you really have a medical condition that requires attention or recommendations, follow up and access are very poor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Dr Smith is awesome! She is friendly and makes me feel at ease. A good listener and amazing physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

A great family doctor!

Dr Smith made me feel completely relaxed, and I was so nervous to go in and discuss my problems since I never goto the doctor! She did not rush me, she made me feel like I was talking to a friend and she really helped me. The whole office staff were friendly and exceptional. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Cannot reccomend her highly enough!

Dr. Smith never makes me feel rushed, and I always know that she's really listening to me (not as common a trait as you'd hope a doctor would have - but she has it!). The quality of care I've received from her has been excellent, and the staff at her office is always friendly and helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carole Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke, MA.

  • Dr. Laurie Dimaria

    Family Medicine

    Pembroke, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Kevin Noyes

    Dr. Kevin Noyes

    Family Medicine

    Pembroke, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Mark Selesnick

    Dr. Mark Selesnick

    Family Medicine

    Pembroke, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40