The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolee Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolee Jones?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolee Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Dr. Jones is smart and professional. I had a difficult first pregnancy and she gave me an accurate diagnosis and performed well on my surgery but when it comes to relaying bad news she needs to improve. She was very blunt and not very good at comforting me and my husband. She also did not follow up for almost 5 days after I saw a specialist. I would recommend her for regular OBGYN appointments but not for pregnancy, especially if there are any issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Dr. Jones guided me through 2 full-term pregnancies and helped me during 2 miscarriages. She has a very caring bedside manner.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Dr. Jones is an exceptional Physician . She is caring, efficient and treated me like I was important to her. Her compassion and follow-up on any testing was outstanding. She is the best....but her office people are jerks. My husband and I moved to another State...and I flew in just to see her for yearly check ups. My plane was late arriving in and I ended up about 10 minutes late for my appointment...so her sarcastic receptionist told me that I would have to reschedule....really? So...I asked for the Office Manager....who said that it was the office policy. Now...I get it if I lived in Omaha....but I live in Ohio. The manager said I should get a physician there....so I did. I do miss Dr. Jones but I will never miss their office people. Apparently they don't understand cash paying patients....or that patients are why they have jobs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Treats you a person and not a symptom

Dr. Jones really takes the time to listen to what you are saying and treats you like a human being instead of a symptom she is trying to treat. I really appreciated the fact, that she takes the time to get to you as a patient and even talks about herself, so you get to know the woman and the doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Absolutely amazing!!! Made the birth of my daughter and even more amazing experience!!!! Highly recommend!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolee Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkhorn, NE.

  • Dr. Neil Hamill

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Levine

    Dr. Michael Levine

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    41
  • Dr. Jessica Bracken

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology, General Surgery

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    2.5
    (14)
    12