Emergency Physician, Internists, Endocrinologist (diabetes, hormones)
28 years of experience

1841 Broadway
Rm 914
New York, NY 10023
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.4666666666667 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5333333333333 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.2666666666667 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 15 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 12th, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Sierra...she pinpointed my diagnosis and I have lost 70 lbs in 11 months. Never felt better and I owe it all to Dr. Sierra

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 10th, 2011

Dr. Sierra has been a wonderful doctor for me, I would highly recomend her!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Best Doctor  |  show details
Nov 28th, 2010

I got my life back!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  gave me back my life  |  show details
Sep 8th, 2010

had gone to so many endocrine specialists and she took the time to go over diet, etc.Lost 50 pounds and owe her all.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Satisfied  |  show details
Jul 18th, 2010

I have gone to Dr. Sierra. I also went to her predecessor, Joseph Greenberg, M.D. I find her to be very helpful with explaining how metabolism and weight loss work. I recommend her enthusiastically and without reservation.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 1st, 2009

I owe my life to Dr. Sierra. I was morbidly obese with a fatty liver and on the cusp of developing diabetes. She offered me several options on how to address the issue and helped me through it all. I am in the right weight class my bloodwork is normal and I feel great. I am still following her program and could not be happier. Sheis the greatest and if you are looking for a caring and brilliant doctor you should go to her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Carolina Sierra is a caring person  |  show details
by Odalys M. Fragoso on Aug 4th, 2009

I am writing this comment to highly recommend Dr. Sierra, she is a caring and kind person who has an excellent bedside manner. Dr. Sierra has been practicing medicine for many years and is very competent and an excellent clinician.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 21st, 2009

She does not really practice Medicine..all she does is push pills! If you have a real medical issue go to someone else!!