The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caroline Bohme Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline Bohme?


34 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Dr. Bohme the great GYN Doctor!!!

I have been a patient of Dr. Bohme for several years now.{Maybe 4 years now.} I love her!! She caught my cancer just in time 2 years ago!!! She is the only doctor on my team of specialists that I truly can say this: She laughs all the time I'm getting an exam!!! She's very brillant in her profession by the way!!! I love her very much!! She is in fact MY favorite Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Excellent care

I am 61 years old and have had 5 children. I have been under the care of 4 different GYN physicians in my life and I wish I had found Dr. Bohme sooner. She is very attentive, caring and knowledgeable. She has helped me a great deal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Dr. Bohme saved my life during an emergency surgery. She has an amazing bedside manner, is a wonderful listener, is respectful of my input, and a fabulous Dr. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Scheduling and Dr. Responsibility

I scheduled an appointment for a PAP and the staff scheduled me for something else. Even after I made sure to talk to the nurse and the scheduler while making the appointment, so there would be NO MISTAKE. I needed my prescription refill. The Dr. refused to do the PAP which only takes a couple of minutes. She asked me to wait until she was finished with the next patient or two. Sorry Doc, you work for me. My time is every bit as valuable as yours. Note: She worked for me. I hired a new doctor to take her place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caroline Bohme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Harley Grim

    Dr. Harley Grim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 1.88 mi

    38
  • Dr. Bradley Busacco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 2.08 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Gerard Reilly

    Dr. Gerard Reilly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 2.08 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    28