The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caroline Colin Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline Colin?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Amazing Surgeon and Wonderful Physician

Dr. Colin delivered my baby via C-Section. The surgery was quick and painless and the scar has healed and already nearly disappeared after only 7 months because of her superior surgery stitchwork. She is a wonderful person and I feel so lucky to have been her patient during the pregnancy. I will definitely be back when I get pregnant again. Thank you Dr. Colin!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Only see if you don't value your unborn child's life

The woman does not even know that a visual exam cannot rule out incompetent cervix. I am so lucky my babies did not die when they arrived before 26 weeks. I will never forgive this woman for what my children suffered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Dr Colin made my prenatal care a pleasant experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Amazing doctor! warm charming personality, excellent bedside manner. I heard about her through a friend who she spoke very highly of her. She called me the day I got out of the hospital just to see how I was doing! When is the last time your doctor did that!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Educator

Dr. Colin is the perfect combination of expertise and experience. She is a mom of young kiddos herself, and brings with that great caring, compassion and understanding for her patients' care and comfort. She is fun and personable and makes for a great "going to the doctor" experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Attorney

Dr. Colin is a wonderful physician. She is personable, easy to talk to, accessible as needed, and generally warm and helpful. She never rushed me through appointments, and always answered my questions thoroughly. I believe that the main reason my labor/delivery was so smooth was her good judgment, knowledge, and experience. Other medical professionals were suggesting interventions when they weren't necessary, and Dr. Colin was willing to be patient, explain the pros/cons of various approaches, and help me decide what to do. If labor/delivery was more predictable, I would fly Dr. Colin out to deliver my next child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Attorney

Dr. Colin is a wonderful physician. She is personable, easy to talk to, accessible as needed, and generally warm and helpful. She never rushed me thro ...

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

I am lucky my babies didn't die thanks to her incompetence

You'd think even the ob/gyn would know what to do when a woman comes in at almost 24 weeks with twins saying, and I quote, "I feel like my c ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

After waiting 45 minutes for the Dr, I gave up.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caroline Colin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Karla Iacampo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    30
  • Dr. Maria Ottavi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Lennard Kessler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    44