ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caroline May Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline May?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

She is a amazing doctor. She's just like family and that feeling makes it easy to talk to her about anything!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Very friendly and was a great help explaining things to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Puts you at ease and take her time with you.

She is a wonderful OB/GYN and in a smaller clinic so you can get in easily without a long wait for an appt. Better than any other I have visited in the past.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

I really like going to Dr. May, she it great good at explaining and answering my questions. I fully recommend Dr. May

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

I like that Dr. May spends as much time as I need, she is excellent at explaining what to expect , what is "normal" & what I should be watching for. She makes me feel very comfortable & at ease during the exam. Her office is 'cozy small", her staff friendly & they make the patients feel like they are people, not just a number. Would not go anywhere else!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

I switched to Dr. May after seeing how she treats ALL her patients the same, the women with insurance & the ones w/o insurance, all recieve the same quality care & concern.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

She deliver my twins girl and she did a good job very concern doctor about your health

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 13th, 2011

tough birth, but with a
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caroline May is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Shelly Gibbs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. Ananth Ranganathan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
  • Dr. David Shenker

    Dr. David Shenker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    17