ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caroline Morgan Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline Morgan?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Dr. Morgan is fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with my first child. Recently, I had two early miscarriages and ended up having to have a D&C. The compassion Dr. Morgan showed was amazing. She helped me through the whole process and took her time to explain all options. She is a class act and really cares for her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Tardy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

I really like Dr Morgan. She is friendly and caring and most everything you could want in an ObGyn. She does have a busy practice so if things are going well and you don't detain her with questions then a visit can seem a bit on the rushed side. However if you want to take a moment to talk to her and make it known that you have concerns she is always willing to take the time to make you feel reassured. I like her no fuss approach and feel I get great care with her. I have reccommended her to friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Dr Morgan has been my doctor for 3years and through my first pregnancy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She took the time needed to answer all my questions (and I had a list each visit) and never made me feel rushed. Due to gestational hypertension we had to induce, and even that potentially scary situation was not a big deal...she totally explained everything and was SO helpful. Her bedside manner is great. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new OB/Gyn

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Dr. Morgan was great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2008

Unknolegable!

She had performed an unnecessary c-section on me. Unjustified and rushed. She got her money. I was just another step in her obstetrics carrier. There was absolutely no remorse or care in her demeanor. I will never go back to her in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caroline Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Gordon Goldman

    Dr. Gordon Goldman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Joe Belew

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    56
  • Dr. Lee Rigg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    42