ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caroline Palmer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline Palmer?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline Palmer?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Palmer relates wonderfully to adolescents and adults

As a parent I was so grateful to have my adolescent daughter seeing Dr. Palmer for anxiety and depression; Dr. Palmer relates so well to all her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Very personable and very professional!!

Dr. Palmer exhibited sincere empathy in her treatment along with the most up-to-date knowledge of current psychiatric research. The proof is in the pudding: the care she exhibited and the medicines she prescribed gave my life back to me@

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Excellent

Wonderful psychiatrist. Actually cares about her patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Fantastic

I had a great experience with Dr. Palmer. She was kind, caring and took time to discuss appropirate options for treatment. I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Excellent Psychiatrist

Dr. Palmer was very understanding and very knowledge able; I am lucky my internist recommended her. Excellent Psychiatrist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Helped me through a tough time.

Dr. Palmer helped me through a very difficult time in my life. She is caring, non-judgemental and a very good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

I have found Dr. Palmer to be a wonderful physician. She provides excellent insight into the issues that I have been dealing with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

Dr. Palmer is a wonderful doctor. Caring, thorough, friendly, warm...all the things you want in a healthcare professional when you are feeling your worst. She will go the extra mile. ALWAYS returns phone calls in a timely fashion. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caroline Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

  • Dr. Raymond Koziol

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Barbara Hale-Richlen

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. Eric Kanter

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brookfield, WI 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    15