Dr. Caroline Palmer MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Milwaukee, WI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Dr. Palmer relates wonderfully to adolescents and adults
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a parent I was so grateful to have my adolescent daughter seeing Dr. Palmer for anxiety and depression; Dr. Palmer relates so well to all her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Very personable and very professional!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palmer exhibited sincere empathy in her treatment along with the most up-to-date knowledge of current psychiatric research. The proof is in the pudding: the care she exhibited and the medicines she prescribed gave my life back to me@
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful psychiatrist. Actually cares about her patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Palmer. She was kind, caring and took time to discuss appropirate options for treatment. I would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Excellent Psychiatrist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palmer was very understanding and very knowledge able; I am lucky my internist recommended her. Excellent Psychiatrist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Helped me through a tough time.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palmer helped me through a very difficult time in my life. She is caring, non-judgemental and a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Palmer to be a wonderful physician. She provides excellent insight into the issues that I have been dealing with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palmer is a wonderful doctor. Caring, thorough, friendly, warm...all the things you want in a healthcare professional when you are feeling your worst. She will go the extra mile. ALWAYS returns phone calls in a timely fashion. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Caroline Palmer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.