ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caroline Plamondon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline Plamondon?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline Plamondon?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Amazing Experience

Dr Plamondon performed surgery for removal of old breast implants. She also put in new ones, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her !÷

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Warm and caring Dr. - I highly recommend!

Many doctor offices and staff act like they couldn't care less. When I recently tried to see my GP I was offered an appointment three MONTHS away. Wow. Imagine my surprise when I called Dr Plamondons office and was offered a consultation appt in only three weeks. And they fit me in after work on a Tuesday because they have late hours. And the Doctor is a "gem"! She spent 45 minutes with me (shocking compared to my OB/ Gyn who is always in a hurry) and answered all my questions, offered some suggestions. I was referred by my neighbor for some cosmetic work, and now I can see why. She's wonderful( and so is her assistant "Angel" (her real name).

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

UNPROFESSIONAL!!!

Went in for facial fillers. Dr Plamondon did the wrong area. As a result, she offered to do address the areas that I initially went in for at a discounted price. She said she must have misunderstood what my concerns were. So she offered another appointment. Her secretary has called me multiple times with a MULTITUDE of excuses as to why she needed to cancel or reschedule. I was anticipating having it done before the holidays, but unfortunately, they continued to cancel my appointments at the last minute. It is unclear why she won't honor her quoted discounted price and address the areas of concern that I initially went there for as she will not call me back. I am a registered nurse in the state of Rhode Island and I have never seen a patient treated so poorly, nor have I ever been treated so poorly. So I'm out $1100 and never even had the areas of concern addressed. So disheartening and unprofessional and unacceptable. stay aware from this office!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Dr Plamondon and staff were excellent. They answered all questions, called back promptly when needed and took me in on a short notice. Excellent bed side manner in the hospital and in the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

I look great, I feel great and I move better than I have in years! I went from a G to a D. Thanks to Dr. Plamondon, I am a new woman and I could not be happier. No more back pain, I am exercising regularly and feel 20 years younger. I even have more confidence. I never had a bit of pain. You should do it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Life changer

The surgery Dr. Plamondon did on me has changed my life....She not only has given me an amazing result, but she has inspired me to get healthy and take better care of myself. I'm eternally grateful. Thank you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

All the nurses go to her

Dr. Plamondon was recommended to me by a girlfriend who's a nurse. She said "all the nurses go to her because we see how she treats her patients, and we see her results". I now see what they mean. I had a facelift and breast lift, and I feel 15 years younger (and look it!).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Finally got my body back!

In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Great experience, great results

Great experience....would highly recommend. My sister and cousin have also had surgery by her as well as a co-worker. We all love her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

should've saved more and went somewhere else

Nose looks worse than when it was just broken... how could I ever afford another surgery?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

So very happy

Dr. Plamondon did my breast augmentation and I'm so happy. I really got a beautiful natural result. I can't say enough about her and her staff. This was a big decision for me but I trusted Dr. Plamondon and I look amazing. Thank you, thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Back to normal

I didn't think I would ever be the same after having mastectomies but Dr. Plamondon did my breasts reconstruction and I can honestly say I feel complete again. My life is back to normal with my husband and I feel wonderful with or without clothing on. I would highly recommend Dr. Plamondon to anyone who has to go through this.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caroline Plamondon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Andrew Burchard

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Providence, RI 0.91 mi

    4.0
    (55)
    14
  • Dr. David Barrall

    Plastic Surgery

    Providence, RI 1.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Paul Liu

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Providence, RI 1.19 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    29