The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caroline Rickard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroline Rickard?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr Rickard is a great person. Not only did she take her time to listen to me, rather than ask clinical questions. She took every question i had and explained it to me. I have a lot of health issues, and she listened and suggested measures for all. She comforted that together we will work well and try to resolve. She did not rush and let me ask questions and concers.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Dr. Rickard is the best doctor I've ever had and she is an amazing human being. She really cares about each and every one of her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

One of the best doctors I have ever been too. Very thorough, and listens. Explains in laymans terms any questions. The only category that I gave less that excellent is wait time, but because she is an obstetrician, totally understandable. Sometimes babies just won't wait! One other observation, the office is always full of drug reps, but nothing against Dr. Rickard. She is awesome!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Love, love love Dr Rickard

I have given birth to 4 babies over the past 7 years with Dr Rickard and I can't say enough wonderful things about her. Even though we moved 30 mins away from her office after my 2nd baby I happily kept her as my Dr. A good doctor is hard to find and worth the drive. She went above and beyond for me with each of my pregnancies. I would highly recommend her to anyone and tell them they would be lucky to have Dr Rickard deliver their baby.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Very caring doctor. Wonderful bedside manner. Makes you feel like you are her only patient!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2008

Great Doctor , wonderful human being !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caroline Rickard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Sandra Makela ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sandra Makela

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Carol Grabowski

    Dr. Carol Grabowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Tracy Kelvie

    Dr. Tracy Kelvie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    30