Dr. Caroline Rickard MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
After very close to 14 yrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made the effort to find Dr Rickard. Carrie. I am from Arkansas & at that time was living in So Cal. Norwalk to be exact. I was struggling with several issues. Dr Carrie was caring & loving, nonjudgmental, & so very very very supportive. Enough that I wanted to find her after 14 years to thank her so Dr Rickard if you see this. THANK YOU!!!! I will NEVER forget you & I love you. I want to download a pic but I don't think I can. Message me on fb. With all my love. Kellie Fritts (son Nathan Grindahl born 1.25.03 @ Long Beach Memorial)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Rickard is a great person. Not only did she take her time to listen to me, rather than ask clinical questions. She took every question i had and explained it to me. I have a lot of health issues, and she listened and suggested measures for all. She comforted that together we will work well and try to resolve. She did not rush and let me ask questions and concers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rickard is the best doctor I've ever had and she is an amazing human being. She really cares about each and every one of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever been too. Very thorough, and listens. Explains in laymans terms any questions. The only category that I gave less that excellent is wait time, but because she is an obstetrician, totally understandable. Sometimes babies just won't wait! One other observation, the office is always full of drug reps, but nothing against Dr. Rickard. She is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Love, love love Dr Rickard
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have given birth to 4 babies over the past 7 years with Dr Rickard and I can't say enough wonderful things about her. Even though we moved 30 mins away from her office after my 2nd baby I happily kept her as my Dr. A good doctor is hard to find and worth the drive. She went above and beyond for me with each of my pregnancies. I would highly recommend her to anyone and tell them they would be lucky to have Dr Rickard deliver their baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor. Wonderful bedside manner. Makes you feel like you are her only patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doctor , wonderful human being !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Caroline Rickard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Sandra Makela

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carol Grabowski

36 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tracy Kelvie

30 years experience

4.8 of 5