ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caroll Toledo Nader Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caroll Toledo Nader?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Love this Doc

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Great bed side manor and always takes his time to listen to me. Not like other dr's that rush you out

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rudest ever

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Rudest doctor ive ever dealt with

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unsatisfied patient

Posted on August 28th, 2014

I do not recommend Dr. Toledo. Not a caring doctor, does not listen to your concerns, does not make eye contact and is in rush to get you out of the office, the waiting time to be seen is about an hr. I was prescribed meds. for high blood pressure and have been making me ill, i contacted Dr. Toledo's office and requested to speak to him. didn't get a call until i called again and explained my situation, i explained that i was taken to the ER while taking the meds and since taking the meds, i have not been feeling better but worse, blood pressure is still high, i asked if they can change the meds because there not working i am worse now, and i was told to come in the office in two weeks, i asked if they can please call in another type of meds, because i am not feeling better but worse, i was told to come in in two weeks . I am very dissapointed and will will not return .waiting time 1 hr. if i can rate less zero stars i would.. There not a caring office it's more of a business!!!!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 4th, 2013

The staff and Doctor were very nice and the office was very clean, everyone was very Happy and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo Nader to all my friends

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Changing doctors

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT STAFF AND DOCTOR

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

cant make appointment

Posted on July 25th, 2011

I could not make an appointment as a new patient. I called to make an appointment, the wait time was over two weeks out.I had told them I was running out of medication. After being told this, I was put on hold for 5 minutes without warning. I hung up.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2009

im satisfied with this dr.when they see me there not in a hurry they listen to what i have to say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caroll Toledo Nader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.