ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Anctil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
52 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Anctil?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Worst doctor ever

Posted on May 12th, 2016

This woman has no business being a doctor. She's extremely rude and condescending. I went to the ED after my doctor told me to after I called complaining of severe pain in my neck, arms, and shoulders Dr. Antcil told me I had no business going to the emergency department unless I was having a heart attack! She wanted to send me home. I refused to leave. She finally said she would order an mri, but insisted there was nothing wrong with me and it was a waste of time. It turns out I had a problem with my cervical spine that required surgery. The nurses were very nice though and repeatedly apologised for her behaviour.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, incompetent.

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Wow, I've never been to a doctor worse than her. She is so rude and acted like I was scum. She also couldn't figure out what was wrong with me. She just gave a random diagnosis. Went to another doctor and she was totally wrong.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carolyn is TERRIBLE and RUDE!!!

Posted on January 9th, 2016

She is the most rude doctor I have EVER encountered! She doesn't care about your health or getting to the root of the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Don't recommend her as a doctor. Think she shouldn't have a license to practice medicine.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Went to the er with horrible pain like a kidney infection. She treated me like a common drug thug even after explaining to her that I have just undergone multiple bone graft surgeries...she was awful. Seriously one of the worst doctors I have ever seen in my life. She did nothing to help me. I followed up with my primary care doctor only to find out I have a severe case of the flu, and had a blood level of 3! I basically needed a transfusion! Horrible, horrible, horrible bedside manner. Would like to give no stars and punch her in the nose (and I have never hit anyone)!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

She was uncaring and didn't listen to anyone. You can tell she is very unhappy and doesn't want to work. Incompetent and uncaring. Really should not be in medicine that interacts with patient. She may be smart or caring but you would never know it with how I saw patients treated by her. If I could give no stars I would.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Anctil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.