ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Couture Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Couture?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Among the very best

I have been a patient of Dr Couture for many years and have always found her to be a remarkable doctor. Her knowledge is both vast and current. Her insightful questions and active listening skills invariably lead to a diagnosis that inspires complete confidence...and her track record has proven that this confidence is well-deserved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Dr. Couture is one of the most caring and competent Doctors out there. She always has the time to spend with me and I always feel how caring she is. She is truly the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Outstanding internist

Dr. Couture is an outstanding physician , dedicated to her patients and very fortunately for us her patients, chooses to practice in Wilton Ct.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

She is Awesome

Dr. Couture is awesome. She has a great bedside manor, and is always willing to discuss options for care! I won't go to anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Always Excellent

I have been a patient of Dr Couture's for many years. I can say without a doubt that she is the most competent, thorough, trustworthy, caring, and sincere medical doctor I have ever had. For a small person (and she is petite) she possesses such a great amount of knowledge and interest in her patients' health. I tell you that all of these words are true and I would recommend her in a heartbeat. When I moved to this state many years ago she was one of the best finds I made.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

Very professional and caring. Excellent at being thorough and following up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2009

Wonderful caring doctor

Unusually in today's world, she runs her office so there is no wait time, she gives you plenty of time during a visit, and she follows up afterwards.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Couture is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilton, CT.

  • Dr. Maura Sparks

    Internal Medicine

    Wilton, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Karen Stone Earls

    Internal Medicine

    Wilton, CT 0 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Varshapriya Iyer

    Dr. Varshapriya Iyer

    Internal Medicine

    Wilton, CT 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20