Overall Review

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Among the very best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Couture for many years and have always found her to be a remarkable doctor. Her knowledge is both vast and current. Her insightful questions and active listening skills invariably lead to a diagnosis that inspires complete confidence...and her track record has proven that this confidence is well-deserved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture is one of the most caring and competent Doctors out there. She always has the time to spend with me and I always feel how caring she is. She is truly the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Outstanding internist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture is an outstanding physician , dedicated to her patients and very fortunately for us her patients, chooses to practice in Wilton Ct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
She is Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture is awesome. She has a great bedside manor, and is always willing to discuss options for care! I won't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Always Excellent
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Couture's for many years. I can say without a doubt that she is the most competent, thorough, trustworthy, caring, and sincere medical doctor I have ever had. For a small person (and she is petite) she possesses such a great amount of knowledge and interest in her patients' health. I tell you that all of these words are true and I would recommend her in a heartbeat. When I moved to this state many years ago she was one of the best finds I made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional and caring. Excellent at being thorough and following up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2009
Wonderful caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Unusually in today's world, she runs her office so there is no wait time, she gives you plenty of time during a visit, and she follows up afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carolyn Couture, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilton, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Karen Stone

13 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maura Sparks

15 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Gade

20 years experience

5.0 of 5