ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Coveney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Coveney?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Coveney?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Dr. Coveney became my doctor after one just left. she will listen to what you have to say. she will take the time and never rushes you. i find her very easy to talk to. she is very down to earth, i find she really works to solve your health problems .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

takes time w/ you - answers your questions - does not rush you through a exam. changed to her from another doctor

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS - ASKED THEM TO REFER ANOTHER DR. AFTER I HAD 4 CANCELED APPOINTMENTS W/ ANOTHER DR. VERY HAPPY W/ DR. CAROLYN COVENEY. SHE IS A VERY CARING DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Very satisified!

I have been seeing Dr. Coveney for almost two years now. I have found her to be an excellent physician: knowledgeable, clear, thorough and inspiring. She makes a good personal connection and in so doing makes her treatment that much more effective. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Dr. Coveney is fine with basic problems. However, anything complicated - you're on your own. With me she didn't listen to all the symptoms and was quick to focus on one issue and then declared the appointment over.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Coveney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manlius, NY.

  • Dr. Mary Jackson

    Dr. Mary Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Manlius, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Lori Anderson

    Family Medicine

    Manlius, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Erika Lambert

    Family Medicine

    Manlius, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    20