Dr. Carolyn Coveney MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Manlius, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coveney became my doctor after one just left. she will listen to what you have to say. she will take the time and never rushes you. i find her very easy to talk to. she is very down to earth, i find she really works to solve your health problems .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
takes time w/ you - answers your questions - does not rush you through a exam. changed to her from another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS - ASKED THEM TO REFER ANOTHER DR. AFTER I HAD 4 CANCELED APPOINTMENTS W/ ANOTHER DR. VERY HAPPY W/ DR. CAROLYN COVENEY. SHE IS A VERY CARING DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Very satisified!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Coveney for almost two years now. I have found her to be an excellent physician: knowledgeable, clear, thorough and inspiring. She makes a good personal connection and in so doing makes her treatment that much more effective. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coveney is fine with basic problems. However, anything complicated - you're on your own. With me she didn't listen to all the symptoms and was quick to focus on one issue and then declared the appointment over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 12th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carolyn Coveney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manlius, NY.