Dr. Carolyn Delucia MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hillsborough, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love her hard to get apts so booked
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Happy and grateful patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been following with Dr. Delucia for over ten years and she is the absolute best! As a woman, a mother and a nurse I have high standards for excellence in care and she always delivers. She is consistently professional, kindhearted, intelligent, knowledgeable and spends time with her patients. I had a health scare that she not only diagnosed but guided me through. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Very Satisfied Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delucia has been my doctor for more than 10 years and I have always found the care I receive at her practice to be excellent. The addition of the Spa products/procedures, made no noticeable difference to me at all, and I have recommended her many times to friends looking for a new gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
EXCELLENT DR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS ABSOLUTELY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What bothers me is that no one calls to tell me the results of tests if the results are good. Well I like good news as much as anyone does, so I'd like to hear the results just to know that she got them and read them. I also agree with the previous reviewer's assessment that the spa aspect of the practice is off-putting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
A Happy Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeLucia is an excellent physician. She never rushes through an appt., answers all questions thoroughly and has an excellent bedside manner. I feel like I am chatting with a friend at my annual visits. She is steering me smoothly through 40-something birth control and into perimenopause and includes nutrition and healthy lifestyle tips as part of patient care. Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
More Interested in her Spa Products
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She used to be a good doctor until she added a spa to her practice. I thought that she was very unprofessional and kind of "ditsy".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2008
Caring and Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Delucia is caring and compassionate. If you can, plan ahead to get the first appointment of the day. I've recommended her to others who are also pleased with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carolyn Delucia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Hirsch

24 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roopam Kapoor

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wendy Wagner

20 years experience

2.9 of 5