The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Delucia Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Delucia?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

love her hard to get apts so booked

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Happy and grateful patient

I have been following with Dr. Delucia for over ten years and she is the absolute best! As a woman, a mother and a nurse I have high standards for excellence in care and she always delivers. She is consistently professional, kindhearted, intelligent, knowledgeable and spends time with her patients. I had a health scare that she not only diagnosed but guided me through. Love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Very Satisfied Patient

Dr. Delucia has been my doctor for more than 10 years and I have always found the care I receive at her practice to be excellent. The addition of the Spa products/procedures, made no noticeable difference to me at all, and I have recommended her many times to friends looking for a new gynecologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

EXCELLENT DR

SHE IS ABSOLUTELY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 18th, 2013

What bothers me is that no one calls to tell me the results of tests if the results are good. Well I like good news as much as anyone does, so I'd like to hear the results just to know that she got them and read them. I also agree with the previous reviewer's assessment that the spa aspect of the practice is off-putting.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

A Happy Patient

Dr. DeLucia is an excellent physician. She never rushes through an appt., answers all questions thoroughly and has an excellent bedside manner. I feel like I am chatting with a friend at my annual visits. She is steering me smoothly through 40-something birth control and into perimenopause and includes nutrition and healthy lifestyle tips as part of patient care. Highly recommended!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

More Interested in her Spa Products

She used to be a good doctor until she added a spa to her practice. I thought that she was very unprofessional and kind of "ditsy".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2008

Caring and Compassionate

Dr. Delucia is caring and compassionate. If you can, plan ahead to get the first appointment of the day. I've recommended her to others who are also pleased with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Delucia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.

  • Dr. Maryann Khoudary

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hillsborough, NJ 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Gregory Hirsch

    Dr. Gregory Hirsch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Hillsborough, NJ 0.97 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Christopher Houlihan

    Dr. Christopher Houlihan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hillsborough, NJ 1.28 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    28